Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
A decent hotel, comfy and friendly staff. The breakfast is basic but the hotel is clean and has late check-in, which is convenient.
5 out of 5
by malcolm from virginia

Nice, Quiet, Convenient to Train

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very nice, modern hotel which is especially convenient for those with late train arrival/early train departure from Lviv. My group of three had both and a good bit of luggage. The rooms were VERY nice, with lots of little things in the right places for very tired travelers. There were slippers in bags waiting and LOTS of space to work, relax and/or sleep. The hotel is in a courtyard off the busy Horodotska street but quiet. Breakfast buffet is very good in both the selection and quality offered. I will definitely stay again at Hotel Edem. The only thing I would say that was less than 100% is that the hotel is more like a 20 minute walk from the train station. You will not want to walk with luggage or if very tired. Other than that, all is very great! Hotel Edem Staff are also very competent, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel !!

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
A new addition to the Lviv hotel scene this hotel is excellent. I spoke at length with the reception and manager and they both said how hard they were trying and I really believe them. If you are in the market for a mid range hotel in lviv then look no further. The fruit salad I had at breakfast was imaginatively presented, not just fruit in a dish ! The location is convenient for the train station (10 mins walk) and centre (15 mins walk) and though not totally central its good enough. The Edem will be my hotel of choice for lviv from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels
This is a new hotel - it has only been open for 18 months so everything is new. The hotel staff spoke good english and were very helpful. The train station is nearby and easy to find. `it is a 10 min walk into the heart of `lviv but lots to see on the way. The tram runs directly in front of the hotel. `i would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a good quality mid range place to stay.
5 out of 5
by K. Smith

Help with all your foreigner needs, translations

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels
The Edem Hotel staff welcomed us and made our 5 day visit very enjoyable. The reception and restaurant staff helped us with the English translations, reservations, and information about banks, pharmacies and local sites. The breakfasts and meal choices in their restaurant were among the best food we ate in Lviv. We felt secure and able to relax and enjoy the local offerings. We would happily return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TEMİZ VE GÜZEL BİR OTEL

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
OTEL KÜÇÜK AMA SEVİMLİ, ÇALIŞANLARIN GÜLERYÜZLÜ. FİYAT MAKUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hotel très accueillant, service au top

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Le personnel de l'hôtel était aux petits soins avec moi et la chambre au calme..tout était parfait!
4 out of 5
by Milan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ganna

Отличная уютная гостиница

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Гостиница понравилась, по возможности остановимся в ней снова. Приветливый персонал, просторный и, самое главное, очень чистый номер. Завтрак по типу шведский стол; понравилось, что было из чего выбрать. Расположение гостиницы удобное - можно при желании и отсутствии багажа дойти пешком от ж/д вокзала, это менее 1 км. До туристического центра Львова также пешком 15-20 минут, но можно и подъехать на такси, либо общественным транспортом (остановка очень близко).