Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Marc from Trinité de thouberville

Déçu

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel excentré, service en dessous de l'attente d'un 5 etoiles
4 out of 5
by Helge from Bergen

Flott hotel i rolige omgivelser i kort avstand fra

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hei, dette hotellet ligger i et rolig område i kort avstand fra sentrum. Med basseng, meget hyggelig personale og god frokost. Et meget godt valg...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LYON

Hôtel proche du centre, au calme, et très agréable

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: son style et son personnel.
Cons: le confort de la chambre. ( lit et salle de bain)
Location: hôtel situé au coeur de facultés. proche d'un cimetière égal au "père la chaize" à voir absolument. et à seulement 15mn du centre ville.
Très apprécié la communcation avec le personnel, parfois pas facile pour la langue locale, mais en anglais pratique. personnel disponible et très serviable. très bonne restauration. Manque de brochure pour visiter la ville. regrette l'étroitesse de la chambre et la disposition de la salle de bain avec une douche trop haute pour accéder.
5 out of 5
by Oksana from Vancouver, BC Canada

Best Hotel in Lviv

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good location reasonably priced. Excellent service! Would definitely consider this hotel again in a future.
4 out of 5
by Thierry from Dijon France

Correct!!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correct sans plus. J'avais demandé un lit simple, nous avons eu deux petits lits. Pour un séjour en couple ce n'est pas l'idéal. Le petit déjeuner est correct quoique limité. Je ne jugerai pas les repas car nous avons mangé a l'extérieur du restaurant de l'hôtel. Malgré les deux petits lits, la literie est excellente. Le wifi est accessible dans tout l'établissement y compris dans les chambres. La télévision fonctionne à merveille avec une trentaine de programmes accessibles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel 15 mins from the centre

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Cons: Bedding
Everything is good, except the bed - the matress is so soft as if it was an air bed.
4 out of 5
by Julien from France

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable.
5 out of 5
by Bliss from Kyiv

Pleasant and peaceful

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Beautifully decorated, accommodating staff, our of the way but still connected by rail car to downtown. The hotel food was excellent. It made our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, great location, small room

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, just a 10-15 minute walk from the city center. Best of all, there are signs pointing back to the hotel everywhere - a great surprise for someone who doesn't speak the language! The room was small but very nice with a small balcony that included a table and chairs overlooking the pool. The clerk that was on shift when we arrived was very friendly, spoke excellent English, and even made me a cup of coffee when I woke up before the kitchen opened. Breakfast was excellent and not just because it was included. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Andrik from Stockholm

För liten säng, jobbig grind.

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet såg bra ut utifrån, som en stor villa. Mysig gård, men grinden var stängd även på dagen, så man var tvungen att ringa på dörrklocka för att killen i receptionen skulle öppna.Tog för lång tid för den att öppnas ibland när killen gick ut för att gå på toa eller så, irriterande moment. Sen fanns det inget bankomat på hotellet eller i närheten vilket försvårade uttagningen av cash. Sängen var för liten för två pers, och jag är ingen tjockis. Rummet var också väldigt litet. Sen så låg hotellet för långt från stan, mycket smidigare att ta något nära centrala torget. Annars grym service, trevlig personal, god frukost och gratis wifi.