Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Texas

Very nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sam Angelo, Texas

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The helpful staff, the breakfast with many options of meats (including sardines), cheeses, fruits, vegetables, apple pie, juice, milk, and coffee.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: We walked each day to the center of the city with restaurants, opera house, and historical area. The tram and buses are also within a couple blocks.
The staIf is more than helpful and will go out of their way to make sure your stay is the best.
5 out of 5
by Oksana from Vancouver, BC Canada

Best Hotel in Lviv

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good location reasonably priced. Excellent service! Would definitely consider this hotel again in a future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel 15 mins from the centre

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Cons: Bedding
Everything is good, except the bed - the matress is so soft as if it was an air bed.
5 out of 5
by Bliss from Kyiv

Pleasant and peaceful

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Beautifully decorated, accommodating staff, our of the way but still connected by rail car to downtown. The hotel food was excellent. It made our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, great location, small room

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, just a 10-15 minute walk from the city center. Best of all, there are signs pointing back to the hotel everywhere - a great surprise for someone who doesn't speak the language! The room was small but very nice with a small balcony that included a table and chairs overlooking the pool. The clerk that was on shift when we arrived was very friendly, spoke excellent English, and even made me a cup of coffee when I woke up before the kitchen opened. Breakfast was excellent and not just because it was included. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Woodie from Australia

Great Service

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
Was very impressed.. Had a very late arrival with an early departure and hotel were more than accommodating with arrival and departure. Offered breakfast packs for us to travel with as we're were leaving before breakfast. Disappointed with sofa bed option - was a little uncomfortable but overall good accommodation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul D.

nice walk to the old town

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels
great location. a short pleasant walk to the old town which takes about 10 minutes. a nice, safe neighbourhood to stay in. I would highly reciommend it. staff were excellent, and they served a great breakfast (included).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graeme from London

Watch for hidden charges

Posted May 23, 2011
Overall impression was very good; apart from surly (male) receptionist and UAH50/day for parking. From reviews by previous guests was aware of hidden costs, though still disappointed by parking charge.