Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly hotel with good breakfast.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
The hotel was clean and had a great breakfast. The room itself was small but functional. Overall, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Nice hotel in a quiet part of town

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff nice restaurant and beautiful restaurant on roof
Cons: Nothing
I enjoyed the entire time i spent in this hotel. The only issue i had, was the atm in the hotel was offline for more than a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin, Germany

Newly renovated hotel short walk from center

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Recent renovation, spotlessness, good location, and excellent breakfast buffet.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Located 15 minute walk from the center with a near infinity of museums, churches, monuments, and parks, as well as untouched neighborhoods.
The hotel was well located a short walk away from the Lviv city center. With its Ruthenian, Polish, Jewish, and Austrian heritage, the city is a historical and architectural treasure trove, one of the most interesting places I have ever visited. I tanked with energy from the very extensive breakfast buffet and remained underway until eight in the evening. The richness of the history is corresponds with the current political situation, and both explains and magnifies it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Eurohotel is worth your consideration

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly, English speaking staff
Cons: They should add Facial tissue to the washrooms.
Location: 10-15 minute walk to major attractions but close to the Vet Hospital
I stayed 4 nights at Eurohotel in LVIV. For the price it is very good, but don`t expect frills. Clean, quiet and safe, it is a 10- 15 minute walk from Market Square
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel in the city centre

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: The wonderful hospitality of the hotel staff members.
Cons: Meal, including breakfast, should be expanded for more choices.
Location: It is perfect location
The hotel staff members were excellent and very helpful. They made my day happiness! The food served were average due to limited choice. The advantage is that it is in the city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to city centre and very good breakfast.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Got to hotel,booked double bed got 2 single beds pushed together. Don't understand why you don't tell us no more doubles left when booking. When I pay for a double bed I expect a double bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Best value for a quiet, large, non-central hotel, excellent staff speaking some English, great hot and cold breakfast buffet with espresso, very good restaurant and bar. New rooftop restaurant summer 2016. It would be my first choice as I enjoy a stroll to the main square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada.

Surprised

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Food, staff, rooms.
Cons: I dont like old carpets but at least they felt clean and did not smell
Location: 15 mins walk to old town, nothing really to do around hotel.
Very good experience, I do not like antique looking hotels with old rugs and I honestly was expecting a mouldy smell but the room smelled and felt very clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was excellent and 24 hours bar, restaurant and room service! bathroom was spacious which is always a plus. Location is a bit off the old town but if you like walks it is not that far either although coming back walking to the hotel after midnight streets were empty (taxis are super cheap)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

A classy hotel a bit away from the center

Posted May 17, 2015
It's a 10 minute walk from the center, but we knew it, and it was not a surprise. The neighborhood is hardly historic but rather plain, but we knew that too. There was a big church right across from our balcony, so it seemed safe. Otherwise everything was great. The hotel, the lobby and the room looked perfectly new, the lobby was even fancy. The room was comfortable and clean, albeit on a small side and painted in a weird brownish color. The breakfast was excellent, except for the coffee from a machine. If you appreciate efficiency, cleanliness and value, like we do, you can't find a better deal in Lviv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Kiev 8 Night Tour with Euro Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Hotel Room very good and Breakfast actually everything is perfect.
It's our first time visit in Kiev and we choose Euro Hotel for Stay and when we arrive in Hotel very good Hotel Staff co-operative all services fabulous. Highly Recommended.