Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, basic and clean hotel, well done!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was super quick as we arrived in the early hours of the morning. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Convenient, large and basic hotel, perfect for an overnight stop or for a couple of days when exploring Lviv...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean pleasant would stay again

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel, well worth its 3 stars or more. Staff were good bit far out of town but tram was good and very cheap, 6 pence into town.
5 out of 5
by Georges

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barry from Scarborough WA

Nice Surprisr

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely great value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Star Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is at a bad location, noisy trains, rowdy children, and poor customer service. When I checked in 4 hours early, I was charged, which I understood. When I checked out a night earlier, I got no refund. My room was given to a customer who wouldn't have had a room if I hadn't checked out early but they still refused to give me part refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good value, but smell like "mold" in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Karel from Olomouc

a great place to stay in lviv

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
clean, big, nice, quiet suite, excellent value for money, perfect breakfast with a large variety to choose from including roasted chicken, free guarded parking, very nice and polite staff. the area is near the southern ring road of lviv, bus to the centre for 0.15 eur (4 hrv) - 40mins, taxi for 2.6 eur (70 hrv) - 20mins, situated in the local residential area which is very interesting for me. i am definitely going back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Kostyantyn from Chicago IL

I loved that stay...

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
I would recomend this hotel... For this price you get much more then you expect!!! Everything is updated and look brand new,at night time it look awesome with their exterrior color lights and beatufull restaurant.To get to downtown is 10-15 min on taxi and its 70 of local currency its about 3$,complettly satisfied with this hotell.
5 out of 5
by Moises from Poland

Excellent hotel with great service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
I was really impressed with the service of that hotel.
5 out of 5
by hagit

you get what you pay for- clean and good breakfast

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels
nice : hotel clean and breakfast nice