Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff and a good atmosphere. I can't pretend the room matched western standards, but it was not western prices either, and was acceptable and comfortable enough. Good value for money, lots of options at breakfast buffet and they were relaxed with times. Whilst there were regular buses during the day, the distance to both centre and train station is significant.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from US

Good hotel

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Front desk was good. Breakfast buffet included rice, salad, bread, butter, cheese, and water. Eggs and standard western breakfast would be nice. 30 minute walk to center or you take the bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andriy from Київ

Прекрасний і сучасний готель! Рекомендую!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Дуже приємний готель європейського рівня! Нам сподобався номер - чисто і файно! Рушники міняють кожен день! Сніданок на пристойному рівні звичайних європейських готелів. Привітний і доброзичливий персонал. Всі можливі проблеми вирішуються миттєво (були проблеми з санвузлом - прийшов працівник і за кілька хвилин все полагодив!). Рекомендую для сімейних пар та романтичних подорожей. Єдине невеличке зауваження - буває чутно, що відбувається в сусідніх номерах. Особливо коли займаються сексом!))) Але це навіть добре - збуджує бажання!)))
5 out of 5
by Valentina

Very good hotel and service.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was very plesant. Brekfast is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, nettes Personal

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Schnelles einchecken, alles unproblematisch. Kann Mann weiterempfehlen . Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy from Virginia

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
The staff very helpful, the room is big in size and beautiful , far away from the center but you can take a taxi and its not expensive . I'll stay there when I go back.
4 out of 5
by Chrabąszcz from Warszawa

Duży pokój

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
Pobyt bardzo udany. Hotel ok dla mniej wymagających. Działająca klima (trochę śmierdząca grzybem na początku).W pokoju czysto. Brodzik prysznica lekko podgrzybiony, ale bez tragedii. W hotelu charakterystyczny "ukraiński" zapach , ale tylko przy recepcjii (w pokoju po przewietrzeniu już było ok). Tv działał i nawet była tv polonia . Przy otwartym oknie straszny hałas zza okna, mimo, że pokój mieliśmy na 9 pietrze. Śniadania ok, ale codziennie to samo. Obsługa mówi po Polsku i służy pomocą. Przy hotelu przystanek autobusowy, z którego odjezdzają dwa autobusy co 5 minut do centrum oraz mnóstwo busików (marszrutek). ogólnie polecam ten hotel na 2-3 noce. Pozdrawiam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warszawa

Hotel Volter we Lwowie

Posted Dec 19, 2011 on Hotels
Bardzo przyjemna obsługa, mimo późnej pory przyjazdu nawet ciepły posiłek. jedyny mankament to oddalenie od Centrum, co przy paraliżu komunikacyjnym Lwowa stanowi pewną nieznaczną dolegliwość. Warunki zgodne z trzema gwiazdkami,czystość ok. Polecam w podróży biznesowej. Turystycznie tylko zmotoryzowanym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto to Cambridge Bay, Nunavut

Hotel Volter 10 minute drive from downtown

Posted Apr 18, 2011 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel made this experience fantastic. Good restaurant in lobby, hi speed internet, free parking, great reception abilities and assisted with receiving and directing phone calls. Learned about the ease and benefit of Skype at this hotel.