Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean place

Posted May 12, 2014
This place was perfect for me i was travelling on my own and had everything i needed, pictures are accurate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vic from Canada

Not bad. Close to downtown

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Location: Near downtown
It needs a few fixes here and there. Bathroom needs to be fixed. Felt wet all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oxana from Moscow, Russia

Nice apartment close to the main sightseeings.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The apartments are fully equipped: tableware, microwave, wi-fi, hair dry, washing mashine etc. even shampoo, soap and cotton pads.The hosts are very f
Cons: The lift is absent ( the 4 level is very high in old buildings). We would also recommend to have a bit of household chemicals
Location: it is situated in the quiet little street, but the main sightseeings are close / 10 minutes on foot: Rynok, Svobody avenu, Shevchenko monument etc.
Our family - the parents, two children (1 and 3 years) stayed for three days in Lvov. We need apartments as it is comfortable traveling with children, situated in the centre as we planned to go by walk. The apartments are fully equipped: tableware, microwave, wi-fi, hair dry, washing mashine etc. even shampoo, soap and cotton pads. The stairwell is beautiful - art nouveau style. The puppet theatre on the ground floor, the prices are low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Kyiv, Ukraine

Modern, clean apartment very close to Rynok Square

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Modern decor, bathroom and kitchen, the location, the wonderful hosts, WiFi, and the value for the money.
Cons: Not much! Maybe a bit more comfortable sofa in the living room, but it's not that big of a deal.
Location: Coffee shops, restaurants and pubs all very close by, Rynok Square within 10 minutes.
I read very positive reviews about this apartment and hoped they were true. They were! The hosts are responsive, accommodating and helpful. The very modern apartment was spotless when we arrived and has all of the necessary equipment for a short or medium length stay. It is not right on Rynok Square, but we ended up liking that. It's on a relatively quiet street, about 5-10 minute walk to Rynok (10-15 if you're moving slowly), with lots of great places nearby. We had no trouble finding parking for our rental car on the street. Oh, and for those of you like me, who don't speak Ukrainian, the hosts speak excellent English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent option for historic Lviv for 2-4 people

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Excellent location and cheery, efficient desing with full kitchen. Good option for family of 3-4 or a few friends to share. Historic building so no elevator - third floor so could be difficult for some although the steps are low rise and incline is gentle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marisa from UK

Excellent apartment!

Posted Aug 17, 2012
Pros: Location, decor, staff friendliness
Location: 10 mins walk from the old town to south of city centre.
The owners/contacts were hugely helpful and welcoming before, during and after our stay. The flat was a perfect size for us (two adults and a small baby), though it may be cosy with four adults (but most central flats are a similar size). It has a fan and air con unit which would be very useful (it was surprisingly only 22ish degrees C when we stayed). The location is 5-10mins walk from the old town, shops and the food market, and round the corner from one of Lviv's best restaurants. It's on the third floor, with no lift, but this caused no problem for us. Eashing machine instructions helpfully also in English. We'd highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great, Comfortable and Clean Apartment!

Posted Sep 30, 2011
We received a warm welcome and great help from the owners. The apartment is located right in the center and everything was just as it looked in the pictures. I would definitely recommend this apartment to travelers either for pleasure or for business. Thank you guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hildesheim

ideal für Stadturlaub

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, die gute Ausstattung, sogar Wasserfilter zur Nutzung von Leitungswasser.
Cons: Nein, für mich war alles optimal.
Location: 8 Min. Fußweg zum Einkaufszentrum, 15 Min. zum historischen Zentrum. Außerdem verfügt Lviv über ein hervorragendes Nahverkehrsnetz.
Hervorragende Rezeption. Ausgezeichnete Englischkenntnisse. Bereits am Morgen tel. Kontakt mit mir aufgenommen, um evtl. Probleme bei der Anreise zu klären und um nötigenfalls zu helfen. So etwas habe ich bisher noch nie erlebt. Beispielhaft! Persönliche Hilfestellung angeboten falls irgendwelche Probleme auftauchen sollten. Nicht nötig da die Ukraine ein problemloses Reiseland ist (Donbas natürlich ausgenommen).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Appartment für ein junges Paar

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Ein sehr gut ausgestattes Appartment in zentraler Lage in Lviv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j'ai fais le tour du monde ou a peu près

bien mais ....

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Pros: bien placé et moderne
Cons: le bruit le manque d'ustensiles de cuisine
Location: très bien sauf le bruit
bien que l'appartement soit entièrement refait a neuf, il manque de quoi faire la cuisine, car ce qui est actuellement est nettement insuffisant, une toute petite cocotte et une poele c'est quand plus que rudimentaire.Pas de théière ni de cafetière. Un peu bruyant du fait des pavés qui constituent la chaussée de la rue, on ne peut donc pas dormir les fenêtres ouvertes. Les stores occultants auraient été mieux pour les personnes qui dorment dans le salon car on annonce deux chambres mais en fait la deuxième c'est le canapé du salon.