Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona, USA

Great hotel in the heart of the city!

Posted May 30, 2017
Wonderful inclusive breakfast buffet with made to order lattes! A great restaurant on the 6th floor with live music in the evenings. Rooms were clean, comfortable and relaxing. The hotel staff was helpful when we had questions how to get around the city!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Hotel manager, Maksymiv Andriy, Hotel Management
Dear Annika, thank you very much for your feedback. That's a pleasure that you enjoyed our hotel. Have a great trips! We will be waiting for you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Family Visit

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The Noblis is a smaller 5 star hotel and as such is able to provide great customer service. It is warm and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The hotel is of classic retro design and reminiscent of how UK hotels looked in 1970's but with excellent facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Hotel manager, Maksymiv Andriy, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your feedback! That was a pleasure to serve and help You during this period. We hope that our team and our work has met all of your expectations and requirements. Looking forward to seeing You again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Great Central Location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Family friendly hotel, near great restaurants, churches, other tourist attractions and McDonald's. Front desk staff speak English well. Good quality breakfast, wide variety of food. Slippery showers, no rubber matt or other protection. I'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Hotel manager, Maksymiv Andriy, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback. Your opinion is always very important for us! Next time just tell us that you need rubber matt and we will do all that we can to find it for you and protect your safety. Have a nice day, Will be waiting for you next time!
5 out of 5
by James

Wow, great hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful, staff was friendly and very helpful....and the restaurant was great. I will stay here on my next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback! Your opinion is very important for us! We are really glad that you liked our hotel! Have a nice day, Will be waiting for you next time! Hotel manager, Maksymiv Andriy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from telviv

Excellent

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Clean rooms and perfect room service 24 hours. Day. Always go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from telviv

A good hotel and a luxury .. just missing pool

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Special hotel staff very cute ... I wish there was a pool .. The restaurant is fine and can be more ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotel needs western style management

Posted Sep 21, 2016
it was most expensive hotel in Lviv and it failed to on many points specially after Hotel Atlas De Luxe which is right next door. We stayed there the previous week.
5 out of 5
by Larry from USA

Best in Lviv

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
My experience was excellent by any standard. The hotel is well located and convenient, the room and hotel facilities excellent, the breakfast good, and, most important, the staff was very friendly and very helpful. This has to be the best in Lviv. I will definitely stay here next time.
5 out of 5
by David Kepka from Romania

Great and comfy brand new hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
I think the hotel is just two years old. Everything is beautiful inside and very well thought. Nice decorations and great service. What do you need to get a romantic stay with your beloved one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the city centre

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: I am totally satisfied with the service and the facilities of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in the city centre in walking distance to main tourist attractions.