Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Nice hotel close to the city centre. Free breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Good location,kind staff

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Everything was ok.Lokasyon iyiydi.Neredeyse müşteriden çok çalışan vardı. Kahvaltı genel olarak yeterli iyi bir konaklamaydı.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Right in the heart of town Staff are friendly and

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nil
Location: Location perfect for sightseeing and restaurants
Stayed 5 tines here and will return tried other hotels in Lviv and this is perfect for a trip to Lviv
5 out of 5
by ZVI

Look for the past

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
We came for a trip and to find the place I was born 60 years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

A LOVELY COMFORTABLE HOTEL CLOSE TO CENTRE

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, varied choice of foods for breakfast, overall a lovely hotel
We enjoy our stay at the Swiss Hotel. It is a friendly, homely place and definitely the place we want to return to next year. We would highly recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roman

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Delightful visit. Excellent breakfast, just blocks from city centre, but street traffic noises may be a problem for light sleepers at night.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tanya.new york

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was very good: breakfast, service,location.why i don't give 5 star for everything: our room was cleaning around 5 pm and if you want to rest in the middle of the day, you have to stay without new towels.