Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Hôtel cosy et accueillant.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Tout.
Location: Tout près du centre de cette ville pittoresque.
Service impeccable, personnel très poli et serviable. Excellent restaurant. Petit-déjeuner varié et copieux. À recommander!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Posted Nov 26, 2015
The hotel was great. Very central location. Honest 4 star property. Great staff and service. I am in hospitality business and can tell that this hotel definitely meets international standards. Very modest price too for this kind of property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have stayed in Ukraine, Superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel in der Stadt Mitte.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel. Tole Preise. Empfehlungs wert für alle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL USA

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The Swiss Hotel is quite simply THE place to stay in Lviv!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby england

excellent hotel for access to the city

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: very comfy bed and fantastic staff
Cons: as said above the bath and shower
Location: the location is ideal for the centre of Lviv which is a beautiful city
This is a very welcoming hotel the service is fabulous. My only worry is the bath to access the shower. It is very high and quite difficult to get in and out off also the surface of the bath is very smooth making it very slippery this is the only thing that did not suit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel within centre of Lviv my favourite city

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Most things
Location: Good shops, cafes, restaurants, theatres, a very relaxing place
All staff very pleasant, breakfast excellent, rooms comfortable, overall service very good Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryo from 山口

極上のセンスの良さ

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
リヴィウには何度も来ているし、他のホテルにも色々泊まったが、ここが一番気に入っている。何というか、センスのあるホテル。朝食のビュッフェもなかなか素晴らしいが、屋上のレストランでお茶したり、昼食など取るのも、味も良いがなにより眺めが素晴らしいのでお薦めである。旧市街の中心へも至近距離で、便利の良いロケーション。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ceyhun from istanbul

Hizmet 5*

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Çok güler yüzlü çalışanlar ve şirin mi şirin bir otel . Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim .