Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karsten from Dresden

Eines der besten !

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Eines der besten Hotels in denen wir je waren und es waren einige. Tolle Architektur des gesamten Gebäudes, stilvoll eingerichtet, schöne alte Möbels, Sofas, Bilder usw. Dann als Kontrast das Wellness, mit Pool, Whrirlpools, mehreren Saunen, alles technisch auf dem neuesten Stand, Wasser nicht zu warm , nicht zu kalt, also wirklich super. Auch das ganze Gelände ums Gebäude, Spielplatz, Tennisplatz, Ponys im Gehege. Alles sehr weiträumig, ganz wunderbar. Zimmer und Bad waren gross, die Deckenhöhe bestimmt 4 Meter. Wie im Märchenschloss... Man sollte aber die besser Zimmerkategorie nehmen, sonst landet man evtl. im Nebengebäude, da sind die Zimmer einfacher gehalten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dieter from Mülheim/ Ruhr

Eine Enttäuschung mehr im Leben

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat seine beste Zeit lange hinter sich.Der Empfang war wenig freundlich bis gleichgültig.Der Seifenspender im Bad lief aus(sogar bis auf den Boden) und es roch unangenehm.(nach unsauberer Toilette)Da wir uns auf ihre Bewertung verlassen hatten(hervorragend), war die Enttäuschung entsprechend groß. Wir hatten ein Premiumzimmer allerdings ohne Balkon, obwohl in der Beschreibung auf ihrer Seite alle Premium-Zimmer mit Balkon angebriesen wurden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seongeun from seoul

good lovely hotel like old castle

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very impressed. like old small castle, palac hotel large grass yard, tennis court, rest area, mini forest,,, I love it. I wanna to go there again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kymberly A from Germany/USA

Lovely Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful , and quiet. The restaurant has a small but affordable and delicious menu. It is a 20 minute drive to boleslawiec if you are there for Polish Pottery. Ther eis an indoor pool and hot tub, and it seems as though the spa portion may only have one worker who books up quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, wonderful experience

Posted May 1, 2015
The estate is beautiful, made up of several buildings. We stayed in a double room in the main building with our room facing the garden. The room was very large with a sofa, 2 chairs and one table sitting area. The room was clean and well kept. It was a beautiful place to stay. The children used the pool and enjoyed it. The pool is small but we were the only people there the one evening we used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palace Hotel with Spa and Wellness area

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Simply great! Very friendly staff and beautiful place, especially suitable for weddings.