Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel, check-in was quick and easy. Our room was small but clean. Breakfast was nice and the selection was great. We had ample, safe parking and the staff was kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Beautiful location. Don't follow Google Maps. Ther

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Buy pottery in n boleslawiec.
Beautiful location. Don't follow Google maps. Go thru boleslawiec.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed overnight in double aspect room with lovely views of garden. Enjoyed our meal at the restaurant, overall great value for money and would return in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Property-Exceptional Experience

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The Palac Brunow is a gem in the southern Polish countryside. The staff, breakfast, bar, restaraunt and facility was a wonderful experience. Don't forget your bathing suit for the pool in the basement. Rooms at the main property are accessed by a grand and glorious staircase. We didn't see an elevator so anyone challenged by stairs would probably need assistance. Polish pottery shopping just 15 minutes away. Awesome experience.
4 out of 5
by Ryan from USA

A quiet location

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here during a short visit to the area and enjoyed the character of this hotel. The facility is a bit older which comes out in some of the details in the building, but it does not detract from the charm of the grounds. The staff was also extremely helpful and I must make note of the great breakfast buffet. The only detractor of this location, is it is rather isolated from the nearest town which makes it great for relaxing, but does not make access to the surrounding areas for exploration particularly easy. Nonetheless, a nice location and certainly worth consideration if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Kymberly A from Germany/USA

Lovely Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful , and quiet. The restaurant has a small but affordable and delicious menu. It is a 20 minute drive to boleslawiec if you are there for Polish Pottery. Ther eis an indoor pool and hot tub, and it seems as though the spa portion may only have one worker who books up quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, wonderful experience

Posted May 1, 2015
The estate is beautiful, made up of several buildings. We stayed in a double room in the main building with our room facing the garden. The room was very large with a sofa, 2 chairs and one table sitting area. The room was clean and well kept. It was a beautiful place to stay. The children used the pool and enjoyed it. The pool is small but we were the only people there the one evening we used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palace Hotel with Spa and Wellness area

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Simply great! Very friendly staff and beautiful place, especially suitable for weddings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels