Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheapest hotel in town on Expedia.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
If you are on budget and want to get hotel around fourty bucks that place is for you. Do not expect for money which you will pay to get high class new facility. Everything is very old and need to replaced. But again for price which I paid that's fine with me!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

It is supposed to have breakfast Monday included b

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Excellent location
No good, not good service .... Poor, every thing is poor. No recomend this hotel. The pool not in service, the breakfast every monday no available. The food no fresh...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No, no, no!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Spend the extra money to stay somewhere decent. When we got to the room Friday night, our kids were tired and when they went to lay down there was "adult" for hair in the bed. Shower and bathroom full of hair and dirt. You will get what you pay for!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible motel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
disgusted
3 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joanne M from Madison heights Va

WORST STAY EVER!!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I'll NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN! #1. Upon arrival, noticed dirty, hairy pillows.. pulled the bedspread back and sheets were used, dirty and had make up all over the sheets! #2. If you return sheets, pillows, linens you won't get them back. I called the office and the OWNER answered and he said there is NO ONE there with a key to get what I NEEDED.. really? no key huh #3. Over charged me for my DOG.. it says $10 a night but because the person that DROVE ME to the hotel had a dog and it got out in the PARKING LOT I had to pay for that dog to even though IT NEVER WENT IN.. #4. THE LAST LOAD OF C,R,A,P Was when I called the office for some pillows that I returned the NIGHT BEFORE and no one brought me any in return.. the cycle repeats itself with #2.. #5,7,7,8,9,10 THE ROOMS WERE NOT CLEANED! IT WAS LIKE THE PREVIOUS Guests WALKED OUT AND SO DID THE HOUSE KEEPER! NOT A THING HAD BEEN CLEANED. THE PILLOWS WERE DRENCHED WITH SOMETHING, THE FLOORS WERE BLACK! DISGUSTING!!!! NEVER AGAIN . I'll STAY IN A TENT SOMEWHERE 1ST!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ice machine doesn't work, vending machine doesn't work, breakfast things not plugged up or iced, no tissues in room, no phone in room, broken remote to tv, cobwebs, smells, not upgraded at all
3 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to crash for the night. My boyfriend and I stayed here one night. We showed up late and left early but there was a comfortable bed and a clean shower and that's all we needed. You get what you pay for.