Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Terrible lodging

Posted May 15, 2015
This was the experience that I have had. There roaches, spiders, and other crawling insects. I had to spray the room. The staff showed up with tattoos and skullcap. They came in shorts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Brookfield Wisconsin

forgetaboutit

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't. Pulled back the blankets and checked out and got my refund started with hotels.com.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Thought it would be better

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The night time Concierge was very pleasant and likeable and very helpful in providing east-to-follow directions for me! The room was very clean!
Cons: Have a secure outside door entrance so that only guests can gain access! Make sure sliding door is closed and locked!
When I got to my room it felt like a freezer! I turned the heat up as high as it could go! After about an hour later, the temperature was slightly warmer but still had a chill in the air. The next morning, I inquired where breakfast was being served and was told that there was a leak in the ceiling and, by law, no food or drink could be provided. The same was true the next day! I just wish this was mentioned so I could've planned properly for another breakfast elsewhere and not on short notice! The morning I had to check-out, I decided to take my things straight-out to my car thru the sliding door and discovered that the door was unlocked and opened about a foot and one-half. I had most of my personal effects in an unlocked room and just thankful no one noticed and gained easy access to help themselves. The cleaning staff should always make sure that the sliding door is not only completely shut but also locked. Also, when I returned for my 2nd night, police tape was strewn near the door I used to enter the premises. Don't know what happened, but one thing I didn't like was that the outside door could be opened by anyone with no need for an access card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Extremely dirty. Toilet was broke. Couldn't get new towels without given old ones so they could be washed first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg Va

Great cheap hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cant wait to come back.... could use softer towels tho
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Directv

NEVER STAY HERE

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
When I arrived I couldnt even get to the parking lot. Was covered with snow several attempts to make it and finally got to the front desk. I specifically asked for Wifi and they stated it was not working. When I went to my room I felt like i was walking down a prison hall. dark, gloomy and did not feel safe at all. Room was littered and you could tell noone had used a vacuum in a while. The heat did not work at all I had it all the way maxed and it never got above 60. When i went back to complain the office was closed. I roughed it out for the night thinking someone would come by and plow the snow. No one ever showed and everyone was stuck trying to get out of the parking lot. I even assisted with some of the people stuck. I left the hotel went to another hotel for the next day. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone and I will never stay here again. I do alot of traveling to that area and I thought i was getting a good bargain I thought wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie from Georgia

One of the dirtiest hotel rooms ever...

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
I don't think I've stayed at a dirtier hotel before. Coffee maker had caked up dried coffee in the bottom, fridge still had previous guests' drinks in it, sink had been wiped down but not cleaned, mirror hadn't even been wiped down (still covered with toothpaste splashes). There was no "do not disturb sign" to hang, and because I was so exhausted I forgot to bolt the extra lock on the door. Well the hotel staff gave my room away to someone else in the morning, so a woman came waltzing in to my room at 8:30 in the morning, jolting me awake in my bed. Check out wasn't until noon. After that got resolved and I went back to sleep, house cleaning lady banged on my door at 10am. Horrible night's sleep on a bed with a crunchy plastic liner in a room that was left dirty from sheer laziness. Will NOT stay at this hotel ever again.