Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to crash for the night. My boyfriend and I stayed here one night. We showed up late and left early but there was a comfortable bed and a clean shower and that's all we needed. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by karen

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this room to attend a graduation that we were invited to at the last minute. We set the booking up to pay at the hotel. My card was charged 2 days before check in. There was mold in the vents. The grout in the shower had mildew. The cushion in the chair was ripped. The hallways smelled like urine. The sheets were the wrong size. The carpet was filthy. I could go on. If there was another room available that night, I would have taken it regardless of the price. Unfortunately all hotels were booked. STAY AWAY.
3 out of 5
by Nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel at all cost.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel smells awful, beddings and all. Bathroom light was out, someone had done some repairs and left pipes and rings on the toilet tank. Tub was so dirty I had to use flip flops. The tv worked but remote didn't. Overall, this place was the worse I have ever stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: hotel staff
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Liberty University
The hotel staff was welcoming. The hallway smelled like smoke and breathing was like smog. Smell in the non-smoking room was less intense. Left over Oreo crumbs on my floor and some kind of booger stuck to the shower curtain.
1 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O.K. place. Needs remodeling and updating.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was basically clean and surprisingly quiet. Bed was comfortable enough. Pillows were flat. Heat/air unit worked fine. Had a fridge and microwave, hair dryer, and iron. Large desk to work and eat at. EVERYTHING was at least 20 years old. So chairs and carpet were stained, fixtures were 80's brass, sheets were dingy, exterior doors didn't lock, hallway had industrial feel with exposed pipes. Bathroom grout was gross. Wouldn't use shower, dingy old towels. TV wasn't flat screen, but it worked. Wi-fi worked great. Front desk worker was nice and friendly. My spouse would've hated it, but I'm not as picky when it's just me. If I'd had more money, I'd have stayed elsewhere, but for one night it was much more comfortable and safer than sleeping in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
motel was in very bad shape noisy dirty nothing like what was on internet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for necessity, and not a long stay

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: The furniture was nice.
Cons: Hot water in the shower and a heater in the room. Also, whatever is making that squeaking noise needs to be stopped.
Location: I just stayed for the night because I had to attend a meeting at Liberty University. There is a Wendy's and Lowes nearby.
There was a loud squeak every couple minutes that wouldn't go away. I wanted to take a shower the next morning and there was no hot water. There was a stain on the sheets and there was no heater in the room. Other than that, it was okay just for the night.