Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Nice hotel for the price. Good location. cleaning condition was good. AC and heat systems were fine..no bad small at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Good location close to LU. Friendly staff. Good condition and modern look.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Fredericksburg

Mixed Review

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel cleanliness was excellent. Unfortunately, my booking included breakfast and my name was not on the list at the front desk, so it was not honored.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Best Hotel Experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel experience, the Staff were friendly and made every effort to make us feel like we were special. The hotel itself is beautiful and set up perfect, our room was clean and comfortable. I would refer this hotel to anyone staying the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean, convenient

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean, convenient
5 out of 5
by Thomas

comfortable and easy

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable and easy. I requested a quiet room and they gave me one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice looking

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We are not happy with Expedia. We booked a room with two queens but was given a king room. Our kids had to sleep on the floor. Hotel didn't have any other options. For the price it should of had free breakfast and a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel. Staff is average.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the room and the fact you can log into your netflix account and watch shows. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Customer service
Housekeeping knocked on my door at 9am Saturday morning asking for dirty towels. I did not call them to request clean towels nor did I expect them to wake me up in the morning asking for towels. Later the same morning. I called to the Breakfast area to order food. I called 3 times, no one picked up the phone to even say "One moment, let me place you on hold while I help the customer in front of me." I even called the main reception to confirm someone was there because no one answered. The main reception advised the host was busy and to try again in 3 minutes. I waited the 3 minutes, called again and AGAIN no one answered the phone. So we decided to get breakfast else where. I understand being busy, but you could have at least answered the phone.