Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The room smelt like cigarettes and weed. Could hear ever sound. Staff knocked on every door before checkout. Not the greatest area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Good hotel for the money

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
the room was clean, and everything was nice. I only had two complaints. I had the "Do not disturb" sign on my door, and housekeeping called me to ask if I wanted room service. that made me mad. I've been working midnight shift before from hotel rooms and had housekeeping do this to me and wake me up. The sign says "Do not disturb", why would you think it would be ok to disturb by calling? my second complaint is just that we ran out of toilet paper our last day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with minor issues

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a smoke free room, however, when we arrived, the room we were given reeked of cigarrettes. The hotel had no other vacancies, so we were stuck. We had to run the fan at night to aerate the room and the temps outside was in the 30s. At times we stayed out late even though we were tired, just to avoid staying in the room. Had there been another room available, I don't doubt that our experience would have been more pleasant as the staff was friendly and hospitable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a last minute stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The water in the shower trickled out. Having long thick hair, it took a long time to rinse it out. The bed was a little too hard for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

nice basic hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying here. While it didn't look like much from the outside, the room itself was pretty nice. The bed was very comfortable and you could tell they kept the room clean. The only problem was the faint smell of smoke that permeated my clothes. It wasn't super strong but it was noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Spacious, good heat, hot water, and everything you need.
Cons: Pillows too soft and squishy. Bring your own.
Location: Beware getting onto Route 29 South. No merging lane. Exercise extreme caution.
Good deal at a good price. On a budget but can't abide a dump? This place hits the "sweet spot."
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
nothing special old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels