Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for people of Liberty

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This hotel overlooks the Liberty campus and is very convenient for visiting also very close to the ski slope
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Becky | General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very clean hotel with very friendly staff. xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Becky | General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding our cleanliness and guest service! We appreciate your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Exceeded my expectations.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very nice hotel close to the Liberty Campus. Can't say enough about the accommodations. Very pleased all around. This is a well run hotel that exceeded my expectations. Would not stay anywhere else when visiting Lynchburg again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Becky | General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted that you were pleased with your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The lady that checked us in was very friendly. Breakfast was really good (omelettes, oatmeal with mix-ins, fresh made waffles, fresh fruit, very good coffee!). We will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Becky | General Manager, Hotel Management
That you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. I'll be sharing your comments with our entire team to inspire them to continue to provide excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice clean and close to campus.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Convenient to have breakfast available. Nice outdoor space and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Becky | General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you had an opportunity to enjoy our pool and patio during your visit. We look forward to seeing you on a future visit to Lynchburg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Staff was super friendly and courteous. Accommodations were clean and and comfortable. Great location to Liberty University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.C.

LU Graduate Student

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff were friendly, the breakfast had a nice variety, room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by April

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great experience. While visiting we ended up snowed in at the hotel for a little while and they were amazing helping up feel comfortable and helping us with our food need some since we couldn't leave. They cleaned up the streets very quickly too! Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by Kisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels