Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Nice hotel with great location to LU

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Clean, king suite spacious, staff helpful & friendly. Missed the included breakfast that most other hotels offer in the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Great hotel close to Liberty and the main drag. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort of beds

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The mattress was horrible. It felt like quick sand. Everything else was great, but if you are unable to get a good nights rest why would you come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was staying to take my daughter back to Liberty Un

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Liked hot tub and work out room! Front desk guy was GREAT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Located in a really gret spot in Lynchburg VA,

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The staff such a welcoming and very modest staff.
Cons: The pool area the hot tube and just that little area.
Location: The location is fantastic with a lot of nearby restaurants and shopping centers near it and really close to Liberty University.
Great experience everything from the checking in to checking out was smooth and everything was great. Everything was fantastic the staff was fanaminale. That everything was just great well except the hot tube that was in the pool the spa part of did not work put the temperature was fine. I would surely recommend it to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

great staff and accommodations

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Unexpected snow storm and the staff stepped up, the lobby was full of kids and families having fun. They even opened for lunch in the restaurant for those stranded. Only downside is they didn't keep the lounge opted for adults on Friday night, but overall and excellent stay, will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Uncomfortable Bed

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel is in a good location. It's close to lots of stores and restaurants. For a Hilton, I found the beds really uncomfortable. One bed had a dent in it and the other was hard as a rock. Although the staff was decent and the facilities were okay, I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, Horrible beds!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and courteous. Check in was a breeze. The beds are Horrible!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels