Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel in great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I had an enjoyable stay while attending a class at Liberty University. It's conveniently located to restaurants, a mall, and Liberty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you will be returning! See you soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the mattress

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great stay while visiting the kids at Liberty University.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our comfy mattresses and had an enjoyable stay while visiting your kids! Please come again soon! We look forward to having you again! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Quick stop driving north, hotel was quiet and clean, friendly staff. Chick-Fil-A next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Kristen! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable rooms close to Liberty University

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We found the hotel to be completely acceptable. The rooms are updated and comfortable, and the proximity to Liberty University was within a mile. It met our needs perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
They lady in the breakfast dining room was so friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not up to expectations.

Posted May 1, 2015
Location: location was convenient - enjoyed Chick-fil-A and other foods! Easy access.
Usually we have a more friendly experience from a pet friendly hotel - this was not the case. Ran out of hot water in the shower and the only compensation was to give me points - really?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Hotel is close to the university and several eating facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It wasn't bad!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was okay. I was looking for comfortable bedding. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well kept, polite staff

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Very nice staff, veey nice rooms. The breakfast was hot and fresh.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Hurdle Mills, NC

Hotel is descent.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient.
Cons: Everything that is indicated above could be improved.
Location: Near mall, college & restaurants.
The room was clean but smelled like urine & stinky feet. Had to spray several times too tolerate smell. Didn't realize that pets are allowed to stay there. Don't get me wrong I would take my pet too but I take mine out to do their business or take a pet pad. The internet wasn't available. The breakfast food wasn't replenished in a timely manner.