Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel in great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I had an enjoyable stay while attending a class at Liberty University. It's conveniently located to restaurants, a mall, and Liberty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you will be returning! See you soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the mattress

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great stay while visiting the kids at Liberty University.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our comfy mattresses and had an enjoyable stay while visiting your kids! Please come again soon! We look forward to having you again! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay just for the free breakfast Buffett

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast Buffett was OUTSTANDING. The two ladies working it were friendly, quick and professional. They started out day out great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are very happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed our delicious free hot breakfast! Please come again soon to enjoy again! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and staff; room was clean; good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We are very happy to hear you experienced great service and enjoyed your stay with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Quick stop driving north, hotel was quiet and clean, friendly staff. Chick-Fil-A next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Kristen! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Dana from Raleigh

Great visit

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was most pleased with the hotel and staff especially the guy from Syracuse behind the desk. Very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Safe travels!
2 out of 5
by Laila

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Laila, We regret that you stay fell below expectations. Thank you for letting us know.
5 out of 5
by lenny

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you lenny for the five star rating! We are happy that you had an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by Roy from Christiana, Pa

Enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Liberty University with our grandson. The hotel was very close and convenient. It is also close to various chain restaurants and shopping. Our stay was very comfortable. If he decides to go to Liberty this where we will stay when we visit him.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We are glad that you had an excellent stay, and that we were in an ideal location for your visit to Liberty University. We hope your son attends college there! Good luck!
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels