Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
It was definitely a good place to stay for a conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Location, Clean, Super Friendly!

Posted Apr 4, 2018
I was in town for a week for an LU intensive course. The proximity to the Liberty Mountain Conference Center (LMCC) cannot be beat. Upon check-in Steve was helpful and friendly and set the tone for a great stay. My room was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping did a great job with daily cleaning. The hotel was quiet, parking was easy. The morning breakfast was a nice perk. I was impressed with the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff the entire week. I will stay here again on my next trip to LU!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

centrally located

Posted Mar 30, 2018
We chose Sleep Inn because of its close proximity to where we were going. The staff was very cordial and helpful. The room was comfortable. The breakfast room was clean and offerings were fresh and plentiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel for short stay

Posted Mar 27, 2018
We were scheduled to stay for two nights but had to go home early. The two young men that checked me in at the front desk were very pleasant and friendly. The room was adequate and actually the beds were fairly comfortable. I cannot sleep on a hard bed and mine was perfect. I tried to get a handicapped room because the toilets in the regular rooms are so low but after checking with Brandon there were none available. The only problem we encountered that first evening was some loud banging noises coming from the room below us. It would stop for short periods and then resume. Finally it was quiet by 1130 that evening. Since it did eventually stop we did not complain. We had dinner at the Applebees next door which was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
It was a comfortable night after a long drive. Staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, IL

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Pros: Everything, especially the Staff!
We stayed one night in this hotel and it was so much better than the previous hotel we stayed in. The Staff was amazing from beginning to end! The continental breakfast was great! The rooms were slean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powhatan

A location close to my class site, and to dine.

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: I liked the most about every thing being in close proximity to the hotel!
Cons: None.
Location: Close to a good place to dine and shop. Very close to the shopping centers.
I consider this was a well round experience. It gave me an opportunity to include my spouse while attending classes. Later being able to dine out and do some shopping. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Track Meet

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Only complaint was about the television remote, it never worked and when front desk as informed about the situation the only response was try a few presses of a few buttons and see what happens. I was never contacted or asked if all was working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The staff is very nice and help full but the rooms are getting run down they need some up dating especially the TV’s.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Perfect and clean

Posted Jan 25, 2018
No problems at all. Staff was professional. Breakfast was good and area very tidy.