Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayfield KY

Great place to stay, close to interstate

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Modern, clean rooms with very comfortable beds; cozy but has everything you need; good breakfast; easy in and out loading from parking lot; easy to get right back on the road; good value for the price; only comment is sheets weren't that soft, towels kind of thin; the Blue Ridge mountains though are lovely to see; sunrise over them was beautiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel staff friendly, beds were very soft which led to backache and the hot food at the breakfast was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bed bugs- stay away

Posted Aug 29, 2017
My husband woke up with bites all over his legs and arms from the bed. Horrible experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Please contact me regarding your recent stay at our property. If there is an issue that was not reported, we would like to remedy it immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. The staff was very welcoming. I couldn't possibly expect more for the price.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Best place to stay
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were only there for an overnight. Nice place. No problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, breakfast, fridge in the room. Was able to print my assignments for free!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Two minute drive to Liberty (Demoss). Restaurants and other places short drive.
Second time I have stayed for a week. Clean rooms, spacious, cleaned every day. Breakfast provided, not amazing but more than adequate. Near Liberty if you are studying there. Quiet, no problems, staff really nice. room had a fridge which was great as well. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels