Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
They did a great job welcoming me to hotel. The room was clean and quiet which is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean and quiet hotel. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay, will stay again!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel has friendly and professional staff, facility appeared clean, close to Liberty, shopping areas close by, and its next door to Chili's!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you Vanessa for reviewing our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the school....good location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Courteous staff Thanks for having facilities for 5. Most hotels today only accommodate or four people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you Ray for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to know you enjoyed our spacious rooms where 5 people can stay comfortably! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
It's my favorite hotel! Comfy and clean and great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! It was wonderful hearing we are your 'Favorite Hotel'. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable, close to LIberty & shopping

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was quick, didn't need to provide my credit card AGAIN, since they already had it on file with the reservation. Always found a parking space. Room had plenty of space and a small table I could move around to use when eating or working with my tablet. Also had a couch and desk which I used.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a smooth check-in and enjoyed your quiet, comfortable stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Perfect business travel hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Across the street from the airport. Super easy to get to.
It's the perfect business traveler hotel. There was nothing to complain about. The pool is outdoor so that was a little weird.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient hotel in Lynchburg.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
This hotel is right across the street from the airport and right beside a Chili's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you fro the 5-Star Review! We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant experience/warm staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: One waffle maker at breakfast was not adequate.
Location: Shopping close by.
I was greeted by a very pleasant lady at the front desk and found the rest of the staff I encountered to be equally as pleasant. The breakfast was very good and the area was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! Safe travels!