Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Run down motel in great location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Dirty. AC units leak water onto carpet, had to change rooms. Food crumbs on carpet in starewell and halls for days. Expedia offered smoking room despite preferences so had to put up it since not booked directly. Breakfast is very limited if you like carbs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Room was dirty. Hall ways were not vacuumed and had the same mud and old cereal on them all weekend. Food area at breakfast was dirty and unkempt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options for same rate.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff handed out towels in lobby. No spare toilet paper in room or lobby. Front desk unoccupied at times. Slow disorganized check in,comfusion regarding room assignments.
5 out of 5
by Jermaine

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Would like to thank Damond for making stay wonderful!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We were right off the lobby and the noise all night was awful. The bed was comfortable but it didn't matter because noise kept us awake. I would tat again and ask for a different room if I was offered that one again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant overnight experience

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
A nonsmoking room was not reserved, I could get one for more money, the next moment it was not available, I even spoke with a manager on the phone. When I finally got a key, my room was wide open. Then the door would not close, reported it to the front desk. I had to leave for an appointment upon return hours later, the door problem had NOT been solved. Able to close it with the card key. The next morning leaving for breakfast the card key did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Enjoyed our stay although it was too short. Wish to have stayed longer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but service needs to be consistent

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was good except for the last two days during which I did not get a clean towel nor any cups for my coffee. My bed was also not made for the last two days.
2 out of 5
by Robert L

Not happy.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hard to find. Went around in circles for 20 minutes. Then check-in was slow. Only one person in front of me, but took 20 minutes to get checked in!