Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel one bus stop away from Manhattan

Posted Jul 24, 2016
There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel where you can board one of the 3 buses to get to Port Authority. 20 minutes and we are in Times Square!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The Hotel was nice except that our first room's air conditioning was not working and we had to switch rooms which was 2 doors away. Everything great after that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with less rates

Posted Jul 7, 2016
It was good experience staying there . Nice hotel and helping staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Close to amenities, public transit and MetLife Stadium. Swimming pool was nice and warm. Ladies on reception desk were very helpful.
Location: Close to MetLife Stadium which was the purpose of the trip to attend COPA America Cup final game! Harold's across street has great food great price
Had a nice 2 night stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Loved having clothes washing facilities! Swimming pool and gym were clean and lots of water coolers throughout the facilities. Enjoyed the fact that it wasn't a huge hotel. Close to everything. Took my son to Timess Sqquare using public transit and felt safe and the bus stop was just outside the hotel. Wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Stopped for a quick night's stay while on the road - lovely, fresh hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Was very impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Cons: Free breakfast, or at least more choices.
Location: Enjoyed staying here and taking the bus at the corner to the Big Apple. Nice to not have to drive and park in New York City.
Very nice, but thought it included breakfast, but it did not. A few years ago, when I stayed here, it had a great breakfast! Too bad it doesn't still have it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lundhurst Nj

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Check in was quick. Very clean all areas .The pool and outdoor sitting area was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 30, 2016
Friendly staff that immediately addressed the only issue I had. Great room. Wanted to take the water pressure home with me. Parking was very convenient. Did not try wifi. Did not see about anything food related.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels