Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Feb 12, 2016
It was a overall good hotel. Clean, nice staff, quiet. Worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept like a rock!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The beds were amazing...never slept so good. The rooms were spacious and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice size room, quiet & a very beautiful lobby!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
It was a nice hotel and good location Staff was helpful when I requested to change my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel for the price near where I work

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The location and the covered parking in the snowstorm
Cons: Bar/bistro area was not adequately staffed. Staff seemed overwhelmed and one guy was too much of a wise guy.
Location: Lyndhurst, NJ. Near the Meadowlands and 10 minutes from NYC.
Several of my colleagues and I needed a motel near work because of a 2 foot snowstorm that struck the NYC area. This hotel had just about everything we needed. Covered parking, convenient location, food and bar until 10pm. Excellent value for what we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff not so great

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I made my reservation with my debit card VISA, however, when I checked I asked for my charges to be done from a diff. card I provided, they charged both of my cards, now it's a pain to fix. Also, I had to extend my stay for another night due to weather, I made this clear at front desk, however, room service said they had no knowledge and ask that we vacate the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and comfortable to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: free parking, convenient location, friendly staff, refrigerator in the room
Cons: ice machine was out of order while we were staying there
I stayed two nights. The staff was very nice and friendly. There were four computers in the lobby, and they were connected to the laser printers. Anyone can print boarding passes and etc. Especially, for my case, I had some documents to print, so I was able to use my USB stick to plug into the computers and print the documents. We were visiting New York city, so the location of the hotel was very good. We went to Secaucus and took the bus to go to Manhattan (took ~ 25 minutes by bus). Parking was free, which was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Close to NYC bus

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: location
I accidently left my hair curling iron in my room, and was told staff did not find it when I called the hotel...hhhmmmm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Affordable hotel, just outside New York City.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Ease of access from New York City and away from the metropolis traffic. Gym and indoor pool.
Cons: Include complimentary breakfast.
Location: Very close to the football stadium. Close to shopping centers. Easy access to the Lincoln Tunnel to NYC.
Receptionist was very friendly upon our early morning arrival. She mentioned the transportation service nearby as well as places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
stayed one night.. had some issues with the toilet which were fixed in lightning speed.. next time in NYC will definitely stay there again..