Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel served it's purpose for us; a clean place to sleep and clean up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible dirty loaction and bad layout

Posted May 4, 2017
Never again, very bad hotel You feel you are sleeping in the street
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Okay. Not great.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The tub drain was slow, so I had to shower ankle deep in water. Location is fine. Staff was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Bad experience for me
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Great stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place. Great location. Just a short walk to Medieval Times. Breakfast was great! I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medieval times

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom handle was broken and the remote did not work so well. Good location next to medieval times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Hotel with limited truck parking

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It's a nice hotel, more expensive than my average truck friendly motel. It has everything within the property for a good stay. Easy access to manhattan
1 out of 5
by Christine

NO HEAT

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
switched rooms 4 times, spoke to maintenance, still no heat. Left two days early and paid for a room across the street at a different hotel. Could not get refunded for the two nights we did not stya
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

get what you pay for

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
heater didn't work, switched rooms still didn't work, dirty towels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We took a day trip up to New York and only came to the hotel after 9 PM. It was really mellow only thing was the pillows provided were very small and the TV's in the room are small also. The restaurant located in the hotel is weird everything is served in BIG portions. Other than that I would stay again.