Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very nice overnight stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, and value
Cons: Can't think of too much
Location: There are tons of things to do nearby. MetLife Stadium is literally within 3 miles and is VERY easy to get to, and a straight drive to Lincoln Tunnel
I found the Quality Inn at the Meadowlands to be a very nice hotel at an economical price, and so close to both the stadium and to NYC for an evening excursion. The rooms were very nice, not luxurious, but very clean, with comfortable beds, with nice decor. Hotel staff was friendly, and that there is an operating restaurant and bar that is well kept is very rare for a hotel like this. I will be using this hotel frequently in the future because of its comfort and convenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel tranquille

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: Un peu plus de sourire des personnes qui y travaille et une meilleure nourriture au petit dejeuner
Location: bien situe proche de l autoroute
On a choisi cet hotel pour le prix et la proximite avec la ville de new-york. On avait qu a sortir de l hotel et prendre l autobus sur le coin de rue , on avait pas a prendre notre auto et subir tout le traffic de new-york.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

fitnesss fcility

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: room cleanliness ,staff r ok
Cons: i will be back
Location: closed to bus stop and freeway ,calosed to some stores and church.
good location in lyndhurst where i visited my friend,closed to bus stop goingn tno new york only 20 minutes by bus.im dissapointed in fitness facility tahey closed for renovation,they dont have a desktop computer for the guess in the lobby the swimming pool should be indoor so that we can use it in winter time.anyway the location is good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from PA

Not recommended

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Location was convenient. Waited a long time at the front desk for an attendant. Then that person rudely took 3 phone calls while checking us in. The hotel was smelly. The lobby bathroom was dirty. The breakfast was awful. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniotown, PA

loved it!!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We were visiting NYC for the first time to celebrate our twins 13th birthday. We r on a budget but wanted something descent. This definately met our needs! Perfect location to catch a bus to and from city, room was CLEAN and I would stay again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I do not wish to receive any more E- mails in the future. Thank You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Salvatore from virginia beach , VA

family reunion

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. People were friendly even those who could barely speak English. Brunch for 50 family members was good and there was plenty of food. We had about 15 rooms and every one was very satisfied. The hotel breakfast was just ok. The restaurant on site was wonderful and the price was very fair for the food we were served. the cost of Drinks like scotch, JD and other drinks was higher than I am used to paying. Other than that it was a great weekend. I am used to paying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sowmya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels