Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I do not wish to receive any more E- mails in the future. Thank You.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok to stay in outer to visit New York.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Nice to stay with calm surrounding and having good bus facility close by.
Cons: as above.
Location: one of the best choice for the people plan to roam around NewYork city by bus.
Had a god stay, but the breakfast is same menu on all days, would be better to have varieties on each day to balance the morning diet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Not very friendly staff

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Location to MetLife Stadium
Cons: Friendly staff, true update to rooms, bed updates
Location: close to MetLife stadium
Wanted a close hotel to MetLife Stadium as we were taking our daughter and her friend to concert. I was reading how this hotel supposedly updated rooms and was a friendly place. I have to disagree. When first got there the desk clerk did not seem to want to let us check in. Check in is 2pm and I was there at 1:50pm and it seemed like the end of the world for her. After a couple sighs and phone calls to cleaning staff, she proceeded with NON friendly check in. The room was not updated as described. The TV took for ever to power on, had very loose power plug on back of TV. Beds were terrible, not new. you could feel the springs, noisy and were very uncomfortable. Shower dripped the whole time we were there, drained very very slow. Had to wait between each person to shower for tub to drain. Smoke detector was covered in plastic bag in room, don't know why but made us feel unsafe. Very disappointed stay. Good thing girls had a great time at concert or the trip would of been terrible. A+ for MetLife Stadium & D- for Quality Inn Meadowlands, NJ.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Yitchock from lakewood, nj

Had a hard day? stay with Joe..

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
What a great experiance..JOE was above and beyond in his professionalism. It is good to know people care about your problems and go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable and breakfast appealing. We wll be back. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Tired property

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Check in took a long time an then the room keep did not work so I had to go back to the front desk to get a new one. First look the room looked OK bed was nice and clean the bath tub was dirty it looked like the drain has backed up and left sediment. It rinsed out fairly easily. Great water pressure in the shower but the drain could not keep up. after a 5 minute shower I was standing in 6" of water.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor....never again.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Poor housekeeping & restaurant services, small room, we just couldn't resist one day more and we went back home the day before finished our reservation. Can you imagine how bad was our stay ?? Good thing, bus station just 200 mts away to New York.
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Jeffrey from Chicago

Good hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Get what you pay for, but def a decent hotel. I would go back.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Juniar from Indonesia


Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Just 2 night stay just for sleep only.not much use the facility on that hotel.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from Ocean County NJ

Good Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great, except my room was very small and half the lights were not working in the room. Had a business dinner/social event and had to leave super early the next morning, so I did not spend too much time in the room. Excellent location for any travel in that county.