Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great stay nice people. Clean accommodations, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexinton ohio

Worth it

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great and friendly service. Full breakfast. Hot coffee 24/7. Good location. Not overpriced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall and easy freeway access

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean and friendly staff. Grandsons loved the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location just off the highway, near Alderwood Mall and Trader Joes. The free breakfast was good bacon and eggs, waffles, pastries and cereals. Staff were friendly. We were beside the elevator, but it wasn't that noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hotel close to Seattle

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Room was nice, breakfast was very good, staff was friendly.
Location: Perfect location close to Seattle. Plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and dinner.
This was the perfect location for visiting Seattle. It is off the interstate but not too close to get all the freeway noise. Our room was very spacious and the breakfast was great. Lots of food choices, warm and cold, and a great seating areas as well. The staff was always pleasant and willing to help when needed. It is a short drive to downtown Seattle but gets you out of the city and the price is much less as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Decent option if staying outside of Seattle

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Room was nice and clean. Staff were very efficient
Cons: The breakfast options with disappointing. it appeared that powered eggs vs real eggs were served. Also the pastries were still in the thawing process
The staff were very efficient and the room was very clean. The breakfast is free, but do not expect to be wowed by the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Traveling from Georgia

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, rooms had new furniture/vanity and bed was comfortable. Shower got hot and was good.
Cons: Only minor issue was the sink's hot water did not work but it was so minor that I forgot to tell the front desk. Other than that, no issues at all.
Location: Be careful of speeding drivers when exiting hotel lot.The hotel is one minute from I-5 highway entry so very convenient.
I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room furniture was obviously new and the bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was given daily and there was fresh coffee provided all throughout the day in the lobby. We didn't get a chance to try out the pool but alot of other families did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Wonderful

Posted Aug 9, 2017
All the staff were so nice , the room clean , the pool was good , all the hotel was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Cons: upgrade the A/C
The location is good, close to boeing. a bunch of restaurants are in walking distance. staff is friendly. Room is clean. breakfast is ok. the only annoying thing is the loud noise from the air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nicely renovated and very clean. Near the highway whichnisnwhat we needed. Breakfast had a good variety of food. The outdoor pool was nice and well taken care of.