Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Really liked the hotel. Great price for the room we had. Parking lot was a little small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The location, plus we've stayed there before
Location: Within walking distance for shopping
The front desk person was most helpful to our needs and very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Aug 23, 2017
great place to stay location is perfect pool / hot tub is nice large selection for breakfast lots of seating can't beat there happy hour... large spread and who doesn't like free beer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Very comfortable place, felt like home .

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was on a vacation to Seattle with family - 2 teenagers and 2 seniors with me and my wife. We were in this hotel for 4 days. Before we arrived, I was sceptical about the stay. But we found that the room was comfortable, staff was courteous and breakfast was very good and did not repeat over 4 day period. Everyone loved it. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great family hotel. Pool was a bit too cold but overall a nice experience. Did not like the 3 device free internet limit though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Travelling to Seattle for tourism, chose Lynwood for price and convenience to city. Hotel was under construction at time. Room was large, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was convenient. Newly remodelled and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff was very friendly, check in was easy, lobby area was well organized and clean. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very good stay. Clean suite, good room amenities, and good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by William

Would stay here again

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Near noisy freeway & shopping center; plus they've been doing renovations for 18 months. Count on some construction impact for a few more months after June 2017. Many of the rooms have kitchens which is nice but adds to the cost. All rooms they rent are nicely renovated; the others are under construction. Decent free breakfast with option for Bold coffee (24 hrs for coffee) which is quite good.