Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Several Stays

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Bathroom faucet may look cool, but not functional. Bathroom also not adequately vacuumed. Mattress very noisy. Would we stay again? Yes, still very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

to Noisy

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Had a ground floor room, close to the front desk. To much traffic past our door. In the morning parents did not keep children quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynnwood,wa

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Nice room, great pool. Easy and friendly check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We stayed for 3 days, Standard breakfast, pool. Staff is kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great stay, comfortable clean and very convenient to the city and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Have stayed at the same hotel before and know will be sgtaying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the breakfast was more the expected. The walls near the bed were bare but the bed was wonderful and very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Good location. Shopping is close by. Breakfast is good. Bed is comfortable. Hotel has been updated recently. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The facility is very nice and clean
Cons: Make the WiFi easier to access
Location: Shopping
Stayed at the Hampton Inn Lynnwood for a couple of nights while in the area for a shopping trip before Christmas. The hotel is very nice, the staff is great and the amenities and breakfast were pleasing. The only knock I had (small one) was that the Wifi is a little sketchy as you are constantly prompted to go through a lengthy process to sign up for a rewards program... I don't want the constant emails, I just want to check my own email. Small gripe and it didn't affect my stay too badly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood WA

Hotel staff

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Location: Shopping Mall
Outstanding Staff. The team goes out of their way to take care of customers