Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and close to seattle

Posted Oct 12, 2017
excellent continental breakfast, and happy hour. good pool for the kids, and basic comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, next to shopping

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: more parking
Location: mall, dining & cinemas
quick and efficient when making reservation, nice place to stay, location is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C

Our No. 1

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Stayed here 4 years ago. Tried it again and will never go anywhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Oct 6, 2017
My room at ground floor, too noisy I can't sleep well...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Really liked the hotel. Great price for the room we had. Parking lot was a little small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The location, plus we've stayed there before
Location: Within walking distance for shopping
The front desk person was most helpful to our needs and very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Aug 23, 2017
great place to stay location is perfect pool / hot tub is nice large selection for breakfast lots of seating can't beat there happy hour... large spread and who doesn't like free beer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Very comfortable place, felt like home .

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was on a vacation to Seattle with family - 2 teenagers and 2 seniors with me and my wife. We were in this hotel for 4 days. Before we arrived, I was sceptical about the stay. But we found that the room was comfortable, staff was courteous and breakfast was very good and did not repeat over 4 day period. Everyone loved it. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great family hotel. Pool was a bit too cold but overall a nice experience. Did not like the 3 device free internet limit though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Travelling to Seattle for tourism, chose Lynwood for price and convenience to city. Hotel was under construction at time. Room was large, clean and comfortable.