Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bothell, wa

Great hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Everything was great except the pool closed at 10 to children, but 24 hours for adults. 😫
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Cons: Limited parking.
Comfortable place to stay. Comfy beds and wonderful pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles WA

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 15, 2018
We got a suite and the room is very nice and clean! Lov the wood floor and the walk in shower! And the kitchen have everything we need! 5 Stars!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Lovely Hotel - Beware of Sliding Door to Bathroom

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Everything about the hotel was lovely. The only caveat came in relation to the sliding bathroom door. My daughter was looking in the closet to see if there was a robe to go down to the pool. She was standing there as I began opening the sliding door from the washroom and it crunched her toe. She wasn't wearing shoes because we were getting ready to visit the pool. We aren't familiar with that type of door and so we didn't know to warn our kids. We expect she'll recover and fortunately, I was sliding the door somewhat gently so it didn't do too much harm, but tears for sure. She hobbled for the next day but seems fine today. She is a performance ballet dancer at the age of 11 so it could have been worse. I like the tile floor throughout - for hygiene purposes. Caveat - noise levels increased in hallways maybe travelling under main door. Washroom isn't so private with no seal on the sliding door (as above). Other than these small things, the hotel, staff, amenities, location - sensational. Thank you for having us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great for Families!

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: We liked the service we received from the everyone working at the Inn. Every single one of them was warm and helpful. Lots of shops around.
Cons: Breakfast choices -- the cut up fruit looks fresh but taste like something from a bag or canned.
Location: Centrally located! Convenient to everything and easy to find.
We had a wonderful stay recently at the Hampton Inn. Every single one of them was friendly, attentive and made us feel welcome. Check in was a breeze, the rooms were clean and spacious. It had everything that we needed for the 2 night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Our Hampton Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Definitely liked the cleanliness. Beds were comfortable and room was spacious.
Cons: Checking in and checking out
Beautiful clean hotel with a decent continental breakfast. Checking in, and checking out. was absolutely ridiculous. Only one person at the front desk took over 1/2 an hour to check in and out. This is definitely an area they need to work on. Unfortunately we had the bad luck of being put in a room next to the stairwell and ice machine. Both of which were very active all day and night. It made it very hard to just relax in the room. As the floors are made up of tile in the rooms you hear every foot step of the people upstairs especially when they have chose to wear dress shoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CdA, ID

Nice hotel!!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Very nice hotel. Great spacious and clean room. Comfortable bed with very nice bedding. Pet friendly place. Would recommend to anyone staying for a day or more. The kitchen suites are very nice. Almost full size fridge too! Very nice hotel for the price. Would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
We had a great stay. They were experiencing problems with the pool which was disappointing considering we were there with a few 4th-8th grade boys basketball teams.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
the pool was broken and that is why we picked this hotel. the room was ok, staff was awesome. just did not make the cut for us for being a hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!