Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Sep 19, 2017
They charge me $150 deposit and was told by the manager it is hotel policy to charge $30 if you have a credit card if not they hold $150 for damages if you smoke or bring a pet. I hope that I get my money back. The bedsheets were dingy, old furniture. I complain of smell in the room to the manager and he didn't do anything about even explaining I have asthma. I will never stay again nor will I recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
For the price we were really happy. The hotel and room were really clean. We enjoyed the continental breakfast Overall we would recommend this hotel to friends/ family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is excellent.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The room is great. The staff are helpful. It's clean with everyday room service.
Cons: The breakfast menu could be improved.
I liked all aspects of the hotel. It's a great value of my money. The room is very nice and clean. The staff are helpful. They have everyday room service. The most important aspect is you get a great value of your money as the hotel rate is very reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Although the bed was extremely comfortable, there was loud banging noises all night! The ceiling sounded like Some one was jumping back and forth across the ceiling. There was unexpected fees and you were unable to bring guest to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Totally recommended. Clean and very nice staff. Breakfast was good too bt should increase time of it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
its facility is little bit old, but the stuff is very nice. The breakfast is good. The location is little bit fast from Seattle downtown but it is OK to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attended reunion

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was close, comfortable and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene Oregon

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: easy parking , mellow, clean, loved the lobby lighting, and the water feature, and the big leather chairs.
Cons: Grab bars in the shower and some more lighting in the bathroom
Location: close to road but no traffic sounds at all close to shopping and food including movie theater
They allowed me to check in early, I really needed to lay down. Man at the desk was very helpfull he printed out directions for me and even helped me find times for a movie I wanted to see. The place was clean quiet calm and restfull . I somehow managed to lose my phone under the bed and staff got it out for me, I got the impression that the people that work here treat people like they would want to be treated.I will use this hotel if Im ever in Lynnwood again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Good place to lay our head near Seattle

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience and value
Cons: n/a
Location: Seattle, Pikes Place Market, Space Needle, museums....
Solid hotel. Nothing stood out in a positive or negative way. Front staff was courteous and there was a decent breakfast provided. My kids and I were just there for the night. Great value for the price of the room. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Last minute resort so we stayed here. Wouldn't book again in the future. Good location though.