Ratings based on 1,607 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Bc Canada

Lovely Room!

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Excellent hotel...my wife and I are very impressed. Everything here is great...nice clean new looking room...Excellent breakfast...We both think this has been the best hotel we have been in ...under $130...Expedia came through for us! Nice pool...eating area...gym...etc.. 100% no smoking!! We notice dog are welcome Too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dumpy!

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Ice bucket had garbage in it. Fridge didn’t work. Mold on bath mat. Cobwebs on bath vent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Policy on dogs. General comfort. Convenience both to I-5 and Ferry system
A convenient location and dog friendly policy gave us a very comfortable place to return to after local visits. The hotel is peripheral comfortable place for a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family in Edmonds

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Very helpful and friendly front fest lady. She got us into our room of choice early, made restaurant recommendations and made us feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Spacious updated room

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Updated decor. Location. Price.
A very spacious room with a comfy king bed. The decor is updated and fresh. Nice and quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: not sure
Everything was good. I cannot add anything else. We stayed only 1 night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Needs some attention to detail

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevators really need to be upgraded. Closet doors feel like cardboard. Door to hallway doesn’t automatically shut.
Location: Near restaurants, and shopping.
Good location, easy checking, good parking, pretty good free breakfast. However, there was no hair dryer in the room, only 4 hangers in the closet, the phone didn’t work, and no extra blanket. We stayed 2 nights. After the first night we left our room at 9;00 AM and did NOT put out the Do Not Disturb sign. When we returned to our room at 1:30 PM. Our room had not been cleaned. We left 20 minutes later and were gone for 3 hours. When we returned at 5:00 the room had been cleaned but only one of the two beds had been made. The phone was never fixed. Probably won’t stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to amenities and hwy access

Posted Jan 20, 2018
So far so good. Very accommodating for a late check in. No wait time, very friendly and efficient staff. Spacious room with a comfortable bed. Very great value for a short overnight trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Nice hotel. Reasonably priced. Good breakfast. Nice swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Room was clean and comfortable. Very enjoyable and would recommend to friends/family. Will stay there again when in the area