Ratings based on 1,573 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: friendly ...is a question with us
disappointed ask for handicap...promised and when we got there second floor...was not good for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I have stayed here before, it was close to where I was working for the week. It is a nice quiet hotel, the breakfast is convenient and tasty. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellingham, WA

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Sister was just out of the hospital from having a liver transplant and we need. stay in Seattle area and we have lots of friends there a Lynnwood,it was a very happy place to stay staff was wonderful because she was happy at a walker at the wheelchair also picked up a ladder or step stool to get into bed they felt this one maid service was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Only complaint I had were that the elevators smelled like wet dogs. Other than that the staff were nice, the breakfast was good & the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing it was good
Very quiet, clean with reasonable rate. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

We stay here often.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We love this hotel. The staff is generally friendly and helpful. They need to make sure the front desk staff is properly trained. A young mang checked us in and it was a nightmare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreline

Friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The staff was very accommodating to our 4:30 am departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed; a good breakfast (good scrambled eggs, sausage biscuits & gravy in addition to waffles & the usual pastries & yogurt).
Cons: Fitness center was small and old. Treadmill was non-functional and the elliptical machine barely worked.
Location: Near Alderwood Mall
Stayed 5 nights over Thanksgiving. Room had been renovated recently, but wasn't quite finished - the bedside lights had not yet been installed. Expedia had split the reservation because it was different rates for the first 3 nights vs the last 2 and that confused the desk clerk a bit when we checked in (she thought we were only there for 3 nights), but it all worked out. 4 stars because the fitness center was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Black Friday Shopping

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Small size hotel but with all the features for my stay.
Cons: Wifi - could be faster in connecting.
Location: I am only interested in going to the mall & restaurants nearby. Very central to Alderwood Mall.
We have stayed at this hotel every year for the past 7 years or more for Black Friday shopping. The hotel is clean & close to all stores that we shop at. I enjoy the free breakfast that is self serve in the dining room - hot coffee & water plus a full assortment of cooked breakfast food. it is also pet friendly! I will be booking my room again for the 2018 shopping trip. The hotel is now going under renovations which is great in keeping up the premises being modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great customer service. The staff was very helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Great value.