Ratings based on 1,548 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sequim. WA

quiet place near Edmonds ferry

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed, quiet.
Cons: Increase seating space for breakfast. Bring back hot cocoa.
Location: Edmonds ferry. Interstate 5.
Rooms were very clean. Bed was comfortable. This hotel is consistently quiet. Breakfast buffet has been redone. The food is still good, but the space is quite crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B. C.

Nice hotel close to shopping and freeway

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The front desk staff were efficient and friendly, although the check-in person did not appear to be familiar with Canadian postal codes and how to enter the information into the hotel system. It would appear that she was new and just learning. Complimentary breakfast was warm and fresh, although a little more variety in the hot foods would have been appreciated. The room was very comfortable and the complimentary WIFI did not disappoint. The bed was comfortable and the linen seemed fairly new. We would definitely return to this hotel the next time we are in Lynnwood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice comfy pet friendly easy freeway access hotel with crappy TV remote and worst coffee ever. There is a latte stand across the parking lot. Indoor pool! Bonus in Washington state.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel near the Mall

Posted Nov 4, 2017
My experience was good just little noise parking lot was empty Mall is near by so can go shopping and food restuarant are heart by too hotel was good and awesome room was cleaned and spaced and the hotel was not too expensive. Everything was awesome expect too much noise you can hear from the neighbours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to my work project

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Close to my work assignment
Cons: Cheange up breakfast to something different every 4th day
Location: Shopping and restaurants close
Great value, close to shopping and restaurants. quiet clean friendly. Breakfast good but you'll have the same every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We love everything about this hotel however the ONLY thing I was not too happy about was when I called the front desk to see if they could help me find out what items from the free breakfast that contained dairy as I am allergic. i was expecting the lady either already having this information ready as dairy allergies are quite common or her saying “ I will find out from the kitchen and get right back to you” Instead I get a response of “ you can go ask the kitchen and read through the ingredients book” I kept pushing to ask if she could just quickly find out from the kitchen as some people add dairy to the eggs and milk fillers to their sausages and I was pressed for time . I pushed for it about 4 times, she kept telling me to just go ask the kitchen and she finally just said “fine” after the fourth time. I wasn’t thrilled with that type of customer service especially how much we enjoyed our stay here and the other staff that checked us in was extremely nice. Please note that it would be a good idea to have that information ready and do not direct your guests to ask other departments as that is the reason we call the front desk. It seemed extremely unprofessional and came off as RUDE. Usually anywhere I go - everyone is extremely willing to help as this is an allergy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Nice overall experience.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Excellent value
Location: Kind of older neighborhood but lots of places to eat and shop close by.
Well maintained, clean, comfortable, staff were excellent, nice breakfast to top it off. Overall great experience and nice value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynnwood, WA

It was decent for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The room was clean, and the indoor pool was nice. The lady who checked us in was kind but she smelled strongly of hard liquor. The person in the room next to us was smoking weed in the room and the hallway smelled strongly but I didn’t want to make a fuss. The beds were very comfortable and the continental breakfast wasn’t bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver BC

Good location.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean..We had a restful and good stay..
Cons: Can't really think of anything, maybe stronger coffee, but then again I might be an exception since I like my coffee stronger than most people.
Location: Did not explore, had planned to visit the Red Lobster restaurant, but were too tired. Love that sea food.
Good location, easy to get to #405 for reaching Seattle area.Good for overnight stay as we had business in Kirkland. Will stay here again.Friendly staff, dog friendly, clean room and surroundings. Stayed on October 23 rd 2017.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Burnaby

Central Location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: It is in a central location and is easy find.
Cons: All seems to be fine.
Location: Shopping is close by with many restaurants to choose from.
The staff was friendly and our room was clean. Parking was available too.