Ratings based on 1,476 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, N.Y.

Short drive to Seattle

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Conveniently located off I-5 north of Seattle. Friendly, helpful front desk staff, free parking on property, most importantly, it's clean. Complmentary breakfast offers a very good selection, not just muffins and coffee. Restaurants and shopping close by. Had a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hi

Disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: See what is mentioned above
Location: It is near the Lynnwood convention center and Alderwood Mall. Also many restaurants.
We found it difficult to communicate with the staff other than the front desk as we did not speak the language of the maid/breakfast staff. Hard to let them know that the coffee was out and the hot foods where very cold. The room was very uncomfortable. The bed sagged and the pillows felt like they were filled with straw. Also, we are all for conserving water, but the water flow was so low it was hard to rinse or wash anything. We had been traveling from place to place for over a week, so had many other inns to compare this with. The price point was comparable to all other inns, so this one was a big disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Great location for my puroose

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was great and beds were absolutely comfortable. Would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for an over night stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Close to I-5 highway
Arrived late in the evening and was quick to checked in. Nice and quick. Elevator outdated. If you need a night stay before continuing to travel then it's a good spot. Rooms are older and dated but if you're not picky and just need a place to rest then it's a good option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CleElum

Reservations

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Have stayed several times. Made reservations via my email- several confirmations, but when I tried to check in no res .They quickly and efficiently found a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

...and they allow dogs!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient to where I needed to be. Allows dogs and great breakfasts
Cons: an enclosure for a dog run would be great. I would love to be able to run my dog.
Location: Indigo kitchen is a great restaurant. We ate in the patio with the dog!. Lovely food and reasonable prices.
While visiting in Lynnwood, we found La Quinta. The rooms were comfotable, the pool and exeercise rooms looked nice but, hey! we are on vacation! The wafflemaker for breakfast was a great way to start the day. However, best of all, they allowed dogs without charging extra. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pets stay free.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
If you're traveling with pets, it's hard to beat La Quinta. Most hotels charge a pet fee, La Quinta doesn't. Everything else is comparable to most 3-star hotels and we were very happy with our stay here and would do so again if passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phx AZ

Out of the City

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very enjoyable experience, breakfast was good every morning, rooms clean, friendly staff, nice indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very easy walk to the sound transit to get to downtown Seattle, great breakfast, clean room, great pool, and near by grocery stores, restaurants, gas stations all walking distance. Highly recommend for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Ab

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Excellent hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants. Great breakfast.