Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Visiting relatives nice place to come home to

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Dogs are noisy next to us, maybe split pet owners from non pet owners
Location: Movies
Visit with relatives, gave us time to ourselves and a place to come home to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Clean room/bathroom
Cons: Fix all the cracks and crumbling tiles. Fix water damage on ceiling/walls.
Location: Great location. Alderwood Mall, everything food.
LaQuinta Inn in Lynnwood, wa is definitely dated. The pool needs lots of repairs. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was warm and predictable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Checking in and checking out were quick and easy. Breakfast was great, staff kept adding food, making sure all guests had (more than) enough. Location of the hotel is great. I didn't realize it is close to the center of the city. Lots of restaurants around, and grocery stores are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Very convenient location. The room is clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
the breakfast should be extended to 10..as a late sleep in person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentine's day comfort

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The main reason I booked this hotel was the heated pool n jacuzzi but hot tub not working n my bed sheets were not clean there was curly black hairs .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

room ???????????????

Posted Feb 13, 2018
room was NOT clean at all - floor dirty - bed was not very firm al all - pillows falling apart - hair tint all over bathroom door and wall we have stayed at this hotel before, but this it was very disappointing except for the front desk personnel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: I’ve received your review of La Quinta Seattle - Lynnwood. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn once again. We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know Sincerely, Mike General Manager La Quinta Seattle – Lynnwood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice hotel, close to highway and shops

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel staff is friendly,, nice clean room. The indoor pool is pretty big and goes to 7 feet deep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta BC

Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Clean and good rate
Cons: nothing
Location: Dounut Shop
A hotel off of the I5 and is located near the Alderwood Mall but you will need a car. This hotel is in the middle. Close to Ferry about 20 min. Good breakfast, great breakfast staff she was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnaby, BC

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Excellent value for what we paid, which came with breakfast buffet. The front desk gals where very friendly and helpful when we inquired as to where to eat in the evening.