Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Short vacation stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: provides everything I need away from home
Location: Quiet location and close to the mall and freeway access
Home away from home. Studio style with Full kitchen and self contained. Bed is comfortable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitsap

More like a townhouse than a hotel room. Loved it

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Attractive rooms and very roomy.
Cons: The second bedroom is not private. It is upstairs, but it is open. Nice, but I would prefer a little more privacy.
Location: medical facility
Very lovely. If I ever have to stay for several days in that area again I will definately stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear GingerPC651, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, for your recent stay, and thank you for posting a review of your stay. All of our rooms are suites and many are the two bedroom, two bathroom, townhouse style suites. The lower bedroom is completely private, but the second bedroom is upstairs with a half wall separating it from the living room area of the suite. For complete privacy, it would be best to reserve two of our studio suites. We appreciate that you would choose to stay again if you return to our area! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice location and quite place

Posted Apr 18, 2017
excellent experience! convenient location for all activities!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us at Residence Inn by Marriiott, Lynnwood. Our location is excellent for shopping, dining and access to I-5 and I-405! It was good to learn that you had an excellent experience. We hope that you will return soon for another stay. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very nice and friendly and clean good trip comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott Lynnwood, and thank you for posting a review of your stay! We appreciate the feedback! I will pass on your positive comments on cleanliness and friendliness to our team. It was also good to hear that the bed was comfortable!! We look forward to having you return for another stay soon. Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sharlene

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Get away with grand-daughter. Was perfect place to stay, clean, quiet, and care was superb while there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Dear Sharlene, Thank you so much for posting a review of your stay with us. It was great to know that you and your grand daughter had a nice get away, and that our hotel was perfect! I will pass on your compliments regarding cleanliness and care to our hotel teams. We appreciate the feedback, and we look forward to having you back for another stay in the near future. Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, and thank you for being our guests! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Very spacious rooms

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: i like the choice of suites they had. we needed a 2 bedroom suite and it was perfect.
Cons: - the drain in the lower floor shower was plugged. it took the water forever to drain.
Location: less than a 5 min drive to Alderwood mall. Right across from Costco. Very close to a few different restaurants.
The front desk staff was friendly. answered all my questions. Had a large selection for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review of your stay, and thank you for choosing Residence Inn Lynnwood! All of our rooms are suites with living areas and fully equipped kitchens. Our daily breakfast buffet is complimentary. We are walking distance to Alderwood Mall and the new Costco. It was good to know that the front desk staff were friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciate the feedback to help us improve our preventative maintenance. We look forward to having you back soon for another stay! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Great Family Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We were here for 4 nights as part of our family holiday. We stayed in a two bedroom (with the loft) and our family of 4 loved it! Great location, quiet area and great room! Thank you Marriott and staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood for your family holiday, and thank you for posting a review of you stay with us. All of our rooms are suites with full kitchens, and living areas. Many are the two bedroom, two bathroom, penthouse style suite which are ideal for families. It is great to hear that your family of 4 loved the suite. Our location is ideal for shopping, dining, and easy access to the interstates. We look forward to having you and your family back for another holiday! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Julia

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Place was really great! Fresh cookies at desk when we arrived. All hotel staff were really friendly and very helpful. Room was very spacious. On the main floor there was a bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and sofa bed and then stairs up to a loft bedroom and bathroom. Very quiet too! Breakfast was included. There was hot food (which was okay) and lots of choices of cereals, fruit, yogurt and more...and really good coffee. Location was fantastic too. There was a Keg right across the street and a huge mall right behind hotel with more good restaurants and shopping. We would stay here again with no hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Julia, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us, and thank you for being our guest! All of our rooms are suites with full kitchens and living areas. The two bedroom, two bathroom, penthouse style suite is ideal for families. The daily hot breakfast buffet is complimentary, and as you mentioned, our location is terrific for shopping and restaurants. We look forward to having you back soon when your travels bring you to the Lynnwood area! The cookies will be ready! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Steve, Thank you for posting a review of Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, and thank you for being our guest. We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to having you back for another stay soon! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was great. If you have family extremely roomy. I wish I had more time to hang out in the room. Wish breakfast started earlier but they let us grab what was available when we had to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Thank you for being our guest, and thank you for posting a review of your stay on line. All of our rooms are suites, nearly twice the size of traditional hotel rooms. All of our suites have fully equipped kitchens, and living areas. We strive to feel more like a residence, so it is good to hear that you wanted to spend more time in your suite! We serve a complimentary hot breakfast buffet daily. Many of the items are available for those needing an early breakfast. We can also work around early needs with advance notice. We hope that your travels bring you back soon for another stay. Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Lynnwood! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager