Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

close to mall Close to restaurant

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: breakfast Snack in pm
Cons: water pressure is too low in bathroom! drainage at sink was slow. ? blockage!
Location: A shopping mall is nearby
Ok nice to have a short stay Good breakfast quality Need to fix the sink blockage and water pressure issue in bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, seattle area

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice staff. Express check out was easy. Cleanness of the room needs some improvement. Found popcorns on sofa and floor. Overall, nice hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Jess, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, and thank you for posting a review of your stay. I will pass along your compliments about our staff, and express check out. Thank you for the feedback on cleanliness, as we will review it with our team as well so that we can improve in this area. We hope that your travels will bring you back soon for another stay. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice room with comfortable beds. Good refrigerator and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for posting a review of your stay here at Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood. It was good to read that the room was nice with a comfortable bed! All of our rooms are suites with fully equipped kitchens, and a full size refrigerator. I'm glad that you enjoyed your suite. We hope your travels bring you back soon for another stay. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy

Close to the comfort of home

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I will definitely stay here again. Great accommodations and so close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, and thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. It was good to read that you enjoyed our location and all of the comforts of a home. We are just blocks from Alderwood Shopping Mall, and interstates 5 and 405. All of our rooms are suites, with living areas and fully equipped kitchens. We look forward to having you back soon for another stay! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Invest in your property
Nice hotel, nice location, could use a little TLC to bring it back to "like new" condition. Room had a somewhat unpleasant "mop water" odor. Not enough to complain about but enough to notice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us, and thank you for choosing Residence Inn. I appreciate the feedback that you provided, and I will review the cleaners used by Housekeeping as there should be no odor. We have recently updated our Lobby, and added new exterior lighting throughout the property. There is more to come so that our hotel gets closer to "like new" condition! Thank you again for the feedback, and we look forward to having you back for another stay when your travels bring you to Lynnwood. Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Short vacation stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: provides everything I need away from home
Location: Quiet location and close to the mall and freeway access
Home away from home. Studio style with Full kitchen and self contained. Bed is comfortable..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review of your stay, and thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood. As you mentioned, all of our rooms are suites with fully equipped kitchens. We are just blocks to Alderwood shopping and interstates 5 and 405. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to having you back soon for another stay! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Renee

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel with upstairs loft. Beds supper comfy, room clean loved this place. Took my kids to Boeing plant which was 10-15 away, we stayed only 1 night which was a bummer because no one wanted to leave. The mall is right there & restaurants. I will definately come back to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Renee, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Lynnwood, and thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. We have a great location just blocks away from Alderwood Shopping Mall with many shops and restaurants. We are a quick drive to the BoeingTour Center in Everett which is one of the largest buildings in the world and where they manufacture large body aircraft and the new 787. Our two bedroom "loft" style suites are ideal for families, and breakfast is included daily. We look forward to having you return for a longer stay. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
4 out of 5
by Frederick

Nice stat, reasonably priced..

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was all good. Nice room, Great amenities, etc. I'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Frederick, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, and thank you for posting a review of your stay. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that you would stay with us again. All of our rooms are suites with full kitchens and living areas. We include our daily hot breakfast buffet complimentary, We do have some great amenities! We look forward to having you back soon for another stay. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitsap

More like a townhouse than a hotel room. Loved it

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Attractive rooms and very roomy.
Cons: The second bedroom is not private. It is upstairs, but it is open. Nice, but I would prefer a little more privacy.
Location: medical facility
Very lovely. If I ever have to stay for several days in that area again I will definately stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear GingerPC651, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, for your recent stay, and thank you for posting a review of your stay. All of our rooms are suites and many are the two bedroom, two bathroom, townhouse style suites. The lower bedroom is completely private, but the second bedroom is upstairs with a half wall separating it from the living room area of the suite. For complete privacy, it would be best to reserve two of our studio suites. We appreciate that you would choose to stay again if you return to our area! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice location and quite place

Posted Apr 18, 2017
excellent experience! convenient location for all activities!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Lynnwoodgm, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us at Residence Inn by Marriiott, Lynnwood. Our location is excellent for shopping, dining and access to I-5 and I-405! It was good to learn that you had an excellent experience. We hope that you will return soon for another stay. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager