Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The hotel it pretty nice, the staff when we checked in was very helpful. The only thing was the rooms we stayed in were next to the water heater/boiler and it was making noises all night. My sister and her family did not get much sleep. She did notify the front staff that morning and they pretty much knew about the problem but did not bother to tell us when we checked in. The staff was pretty much like oh well!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will stay here again....

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: very clean rooms. Wonderful friendly staff.
Cons: I wish the pool would have been functional.
Location: very close to the freeway and lots of restaurants and shops. Great location. NOT the best part of town but the hotel is nicely secluded.
We didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel because of our busy schedule but when we finally made it there, it was very nice to come to a very clean room. I have to agree with the other reviews, I wish there was more of a tv channel selection. The beds were SO comfortable and I guess what impressed me the most was how clean the rooms and bathrooms were. The breakfast was decent, sure saved us a price of one meal. I would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was fine but they lock the front door after 10:00pm. And I had to get keys from window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gute Preis/Leistung

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Lage, Personal
Cons: Frühstücksraum begrenzte Sitzplätze
Location: zügige Anbindung über Freeway an Downtown und Hollywood
im Rahmen des Standards von amerikanischen Motels ist dieses eher gut zu bewerten. Das Frühstück war absolut in Ordnung (kontinental nicht mehr und nicht weniger), das Zimmer war sauber, etwas hellhörig (was in den USA leider normal ist aufgrund der oft etwas billigen Bauweise). Austattung des Zimmers völlig in Ordnung. Insbesondere im Vergleich zu den Motels, die wir im Verlauf der weiteren Reise besuchten bewerten wir das Lynwood Inn als gut gelegenes, günstiges und sauberes Motel! Das Personal war ausgesucht freundlich und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
personale gentile e disponibile, camere pulite. ottima posizione per visitare Los Angeles e dintorni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chinthan from San jose

Good hotel...liked it

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel with adjoining shopping complex
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but somewhat hidden. Hard to get too

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Its quietness.
Cons: Breakfast area.
Location: Not much althou a shopping area is close.
Extremely small breakfast area. Get there 5 min. late and there is hardly anything left for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony from Phoenix

happy with the upgrade

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Was comfortable, when I booked my room I requested a non smoking room,when I checked in the front desk told me that I had requested a smoking room which she stated was posted on the system but I showed her my confirmation and she gladly upgraded my room and happy it was a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefanie from Berlin

angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt, für diejenigen, die ohne Auto unterwegs sind, gut gelegen in der Nähe (5 Minuten Fußweg) der Long Beach Metrostation. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Allerdings wäre es angebracht, aufgrund der vorherrschenden Temperaturen vor Ort, einen kleinen Kühlschrank zur Verfügung zu haben.