Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynwood, ca

Happy customer

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Stayed here after a wedding, staff Was nice and the room was actually bigger than i expected. Nice and clean, and the bed was comfy. I would come back here if i ever needed a room in this location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice comfortable room and quiet. Love it

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had a great experience my husband got shock of the service since it was a last minute decision to stay there. Thanks
2 out of 5
by Kevyn

Recommendations needed

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
I think that there needs to be upgrades to the room such as the carpet. The bedding needs to have newer clean sheets and better lighting in the room! The remote control didn't really work that well.
1 out of 5
by Jazmyn

Watch your bank account

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The clerks were rude and overcharged me I was very professional in trying to resolve this misfortune and they referred me to my bank.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by sue, Hotel Management
Many times guest do not understand the word 'pending' doesn't necessarily mean a charge and most of the time it's your banks that don't release funds. Another thing to remember is that if it's a weekend nothing will be posted as a charge or refund until Monday. Front desk try to explain best they can but unfortunately guests don't want to hear explanation because they see pending on their mobile devices. If it's a charge it will say charge.
3 out of 5
by Hila

ok

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. wifi didn't work. breakfast was average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josaphat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Di

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mostyn

Good for short stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, staff very pleasant. Convenient for metro line into LA, about an hour to downtown. Supermarket and eateries just round the corner. Probably not the place to walk around at night. Just off interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greatand cheap hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
This hotel is really very good and chip compared to others with the same price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you will return