Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Free wireless and continental brekfast
Cons: I have stayed in the hotel a couple of times and the mattress needs changing
Location: Close to restaurants
The hotel is next to the highway and about 10 minutes from LAX. The room was clean and had continental breakfast included. The bed was a bit out of shape. Everything else about the room was alright.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Thin walls, could hear activity in the next room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location is right off the 105 freeway
Cons: Thin walls, small parking lot and no amenities
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance
No mini fridge or microwave. However the location was ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Preiswert
Location: Keine schöne Gegend
Lage am Freeway, aber kein Verkehrslärm - top! Umgebung lädt nicht zum spazieren ein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Nice stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location, big room, comfortable bed, low price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Buon hotel nella zona limitrofa a los angeles

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location favorevole per andare all'angels stadium ma un po fuori mano per andare a Hollywood e zone limitrofe, nel complesso un buon hotel con servizio e pulizia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Just "meh"

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I was really excited to stay at this hotel when I booked it on Expedia. First off, whoever was the photographer for this place did an amazing job because it doesn't look nearly as great as it does in the pictures, as in person. Secondly, THERE IS A $200 SECURITY DEPOSIT THAT IS REQUIRED BUT NOT ADVERTISED. I, unfortunately, was not notified of that until check in came. The woman in the front was very rude about my surprised emotion. She was coming off as if I was trying to get by without paying the deposit. Next, the room is "eh" it's not terrible, but it's nothing great either. There's some obvious wear and tear in the rooms, and half of the channels on the tv didn't even work. They did have wifi though, so Netflix on the laptop was an option. There's also no fridge or microwave, so be weary of bringing leftovers or food in general. The pool is not clean, AND there's tons of chlorine. It left me feeling super itchy, and my boyfriends eyes were bloodshot red after only being in the pool for 10 minutes. Once you get in the pool, you can see the chlorine in the water. The area is not a safe one, on our first night stay at aroun 5 AM (no exaggeration), we loudly heard a man yelling "HELP ME!!!!! HELP ME!!!!!" with the sound of feet running down the stairs. It was later found out that the man got robbed, RIGHT OUTSIDE OUR DOOR. We were very cautious about going outside for the rest of our stay. Overall, I wouldn't stay here again, and I definitely wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympathique et abordable

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Chambre plutot spacieuse (3 personnes). Proche dune freeway. Petit dej gratuit mais pas assez complet ou diversifie.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by caroline

Hôtel à éviter lieu dangereux

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons assister à un braquage dans l'hôtel Aucune sécurité l'accès au parking et à l'hôtel se fait par un zone commerce non sécurisé lieu à éviter Petit déjeuner mauvais Accueil mauvais Hôtel à éviter
5 out of 5
by Jessica from France

Bonne surprise avec cet hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très jolie hotel, très propre. Le personnel est très gentil. Il y a une caution de 100 dollars à verser.