Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Voor de prijs krijg je een redelijke kamer. Kamer ziet er netjes uit, ook is er een keukentje. Wel is het zo dat het niet erg schoon is. Zorg wel dat je niet aan de achterkant zit, het treinlawaai gaat de hele nacht door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy mala.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nada
Muy mala .Las habitaciones dan a un patio con una cúpula sin apenas ventilación con un hilo musical constante que te martillea los oídos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

Week end

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Caution trop elever(250€) J'ai pris l'option chambre fumeur sur le site sauf que l'hotel n'en dispose pas. 50€ prelever si odeur de cigarette. Sinon agreable et accesible. Le plus c'est le sauna, jacuzzi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was oké, kamer verouderd.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nu na 5 dagen, nog steeds mijn borg van €250,- niet terug ontvangen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aubervilliers

Hotel accueillant, proche de la gare part dieu

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Le personnel est très accueillant et disponible à toute heure. Bon rapport qualite/prix La piscine intérieure et spa sont un vrai plus. Seul inconvénient est l état de la salle de bain qui eSt vétuste (peinture qui s écaille, dalles qui se decolle)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anvers

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Le spa
Cons: Renovation
Location: Bien
il y a pas bcq a dire on est arrivé tard et on est parti très tôt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: location and price are good
Cons: bath not clean, no curtain in master bedroom
Location: Lyon
Location and price are good. Comfortable parking. good bed. Not enough glasses and utensils in kitchen,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel was very average and don't think it deserves the 4 stars. Have to pay extra for wifi and daily cleaning. Better than a lot of trip advisor reviews but was ok for a short break.
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Used the hotel as a base for the Euros, was very near the train to go to Bellcour and other places
3 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels