Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod from Michigan, USA

Nice Large Room(s)

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Our "room" was larger than anything we have had in England or France so far. The room actually had a separate bedroom & living room/kitchen area with lots of closet space. It was close to the Metro station, though we didn't find many restaurants nearby. Room was clean and bed was comfortable, our primary concerns. Kitchen area was equipped. They only cleaned once per week (we stayed 3 nights) which was fine with us since we kept it clean and don't mind using same towels for a few days, same as we would at home. We would stay here again if we were ever to come back to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doug from Australia

More an apartment than hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2011
The apartment was clean and bright. Situated near a small regional train station, not the main station, you require the very good metro or strong walking legs to get to the main parts of Lyon. For a self - supporting stay the apartment has a small but adequate kitchen and a separate lounge area. Be careful of booking in arrangements as there is only a limited-hours office, and no reception desk. The local supermarket is useful for food and supplies of dish washing materials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miyagi

駅に近くて便利

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: ロケーションが良い。
Cons: トイレの何かが壊れていることが多い。 特に差しさわりはなかったのですが、今回はトイレットペーパーのホルダーが壊れていました。以前は便座がなかったこともありましたが、その時は日中の出掛けてい間に修繕してもらえました。
Location: コメントにも書きましたが、近くにカジノという中型スーパーがあって、月~土曜日は朝8時頃から夜の8時頃まで、日曜日も確か午前中は開いているのでとても便利です。
ホテルはD-LineのGare de Vise から荷物を引いても5分程度の好ロケーションです。近所に日曜日の午前中も開いている比較的大きなスーパーマーケットもあって、長期滞在にも便利です。今回はダブルの部屋に一人で宿泊しましたが、広くて快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

Lyon の常宿

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: レセプションの方々はいつも丁寧で、あまり英語が得意ではない私にも分かりやすく話していただいています。
Cons: 最近、掃除が週1回程度になっているのですが、トイレットペーパーを多目に入れておいて頂けると助かります。 掃除の頻度は3~5泊であれば必要ないと思っていますので、こちらはむしろ歓迎です。
Location: 駅に近いホテルは数多くありますが、バスと地下鉄、SNCFが集まる Vaiseは非常に便利です。駅から離れると少し物騒な感じもありますが、概ね治安もよく比較的遅い時間まで人の往来があります。
Vaise周辺には幾つかキッチン付きホテルがありますが、繁忙期でなければ比較的広い部屋が安い料金で利用できるのでよく使っています。近くに比較的大きなスーパーがあって便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino (Italia)

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Cons: L'accoglienza del cliente post-orario del servizio.
Il mio giudizio è complessivamente buono. L'unico problema è stato il recupero della chiave della camera al momento dell'arrivo: infatti sono arrivato ben oltre l'orario di fine lavoro della reception (comunicato però per tempo all'hotel). Il sistema di accoglienza del cliente dopo tale orario evidentemente non funziona. Sono stato obbligato a telefonare al numero di emergenza altrimenti rischiavo, io e la mia famiglia, di passare la notte fuori dall'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Japan

長期滞在に最適

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Cons: テレビがベットルームについているのですが、リビングで見ることが出来ないので不便です。食事をしながらニュースを見たいので、改善して欲しい。
Location: バスターミナルと地下鉄の駅がすぐ近くなので非常に便利です。
いつも利用していますが、交通の便がよく、設備(ランドリーやエレベーターなど)もしっかりしていています。近くにスーパーマーケットもあってさらに便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Le Havre

hotel accueillant,bonne réception,

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: chambre spacieuse,propre,calme
Cons: il manque la clim,c'est plus confortable à Lyon,quand il y fait très chaud
Location: dans le quartier, le marché pas cher pour les fruits et légumes.la gare de Vaize très proche donne accès très vite à Lyon centre
ne pas oublier de réserver avec petit dej sur internet sinon,très bien,nous n'avons pas utilisé tout le potentiel de notre chambre !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Meaux

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Pouvoir arriver à n'importe quelle heure. Ce tarif pour quatre est juste parfait.
Cons: La propreté et les fuites d'eau.
Location: Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit. Mais il n'y a pas l'air d'avoir grand chose à faire autour. Tout proche de la gare
Rien d'exceptionnel, mais juste ce qu'il faut. J'y ai passé une nuit avec mes 3 enfants, tout était présent, nous avons pu déjeuner tranquille dans la chambre avant de repartir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Bien

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Appartement bien , pieces spacieuse, le petit dejeune etait pas assez copieux. ...sinon dans l ensemble je recommande cet etablissement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AGREABLE

Posted Oct 9, 2014
La réservation s'est faite pour une nuit, donc ca va, mais l hotel est situé a proximité de la gare, en aérant la chambre j'ai été confronté au bruit.