Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de tres bon confort

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hôtel choisi pour sa localisation à la doruor de Lyon et proche de l autoroute. Très agréable et petit déjeuner pouvant être servi en chambre!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stop off en route to S of France

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Quiet, clean & easy to find hotel with reasonable restaurant next door. Just off motorway - perfect place to stop off overnight on way to S of France.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cassis

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Etablissement en tout point agréable. Excellent accueil, je recommande cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unterwegs mit kleinem Hund

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Emfpang etc.
Cons: kein Berechnung für kleine Hunde
Ich habe im Gepäck einen kleinen (6kg), aber sehr lauffreudigen Hund. Leider ist die Umgebung des Hotels nicht schön für einen Hundespaziergang - ohne groß das Auto zu bewegen. Gegenüber gibt es einen großen Parkplatz, der zu einem Kino, Restaurant etc. gehört. Aber welcher Hunde geht gern auf einem Parkplatz spazieren. Um zum großen Parkplatz zu gelangen, müssen Zebrasteifen (morgens und abends ein sehr befahrender Kreisverkehr) überwunden werden. Fußgänger mit Hund werden nicht ungedingt beachtet, wenn Berufsverkehr herrscht. Mit einem sichtbaren Handzeichen und einem schönen Lächeln auf den Lippen gelingt alles. Ansonsten super tolles Hotel. An und für sich könnte der Aufenthalt meines Hundes nicht berechen werden: Ich habe sogar meine eigenes Hundebett etc. mitgebracht.
5 out of 5
by vaillant from piolenc

Super hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hotel, belle chambre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont ferrand

Personnel extrêmement chaleureux et disponible

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Chambre spacieuse et fonctionnelle.Personnel chaleureux,disponible , très agréable. Ai déjà recommandé cet hôtel à mes relations. Séjour parfait, rien de moins
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exelent stay !!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located 5 minutes from the High way and 15-20 minutes drive from the City center. we booked 2 connected rooms (family of 5 )for 2 nights and we were extremely happy with the rooms size and clean, hotel service and maintenance. at the entrance to the hotel there is a nice meat restaurant and also the breakfast at the hotel was nice. We were lucky to meet the owner of the hotel which is permanently in place and you clearly can see the differences in any parameter compering other hotel (at this level ) we stayed in the past. very recommended if you need a place to stop for the night or if you are looking to stay out side the city center of Lyon.
4 out of 5
by arlette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels