Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bohdan from Adelaide South Australia

Amazing stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy, comfortable stay in a great location, between 2 major rivers with an the old town a 5 minute walk across the bridge.location, location.
4 out of 5
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LESLEY from Limavady

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in an excellent location, extremely handy to the town centre and metro. Very comfortable bed, and a beautiful bathroom. Very helpful, English speaking staff.
4 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MDM from Drôme

une nuit à Lyon

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bon établissement. Accueil pro et gentil.
4 out of 5
by JOELLE from aix en provence

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
l'hôtel est très bien situé dans Lyon, proche du vieux Lyon, toutes les sorties sont faisables à pieds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location for a lovely stay in Lyon

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location!
Location: Quick walk to Vieux Lyon, and in the heart of lots of shopping and restaurants, with easy access to the metro.
We had an awesome stay in Lyon. We were really happy with the hotel's location, and we found the staff to be incredibly helpful in answering our questions. Hotel is quick walk to Vieux Lyon and has lots of options for dining and shopping close by. The room was small but clean. Overall we found our stay at the hotel really pleasant.
5 out of 5


Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour dans un quartier trés agréable et proche des nombreux centres d'intêts
3 out of 5
by Jamie from Hoboken, NJ

Good value, no frills.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I believe the lobby was under construction at the time of our stay, so my review may not reflect what it normally looks like. Our room was not ready when we arrived, which was understandable since we were early. But when we returned and were told the room was ready, we walked into a dirty room with leftovers from the previous guests. They did end up fixing it up in a timely manner. The breakfast was 13 Euro, but when we tried it majority of the food was gone and not refilled so we did not end up purchasing the breakfast again. However, at the very affordable price and being in a prime location, I can't really complain about this hotel's simplicity. It had what we needed, no frills. It was clean and cheap and in a great spot, so we definitely do not regret staying here at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly and.helpful. We were right in the heart of everything