Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel which was perfect for our stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap hotel which was perfect for our stay. The rooms were very small but fine for sleeping storing our bags while we enjoyed the Euros in Lyon. Rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was enjoyable. The location was good too as it was less than a 5 minute walk to the tram (giving access to Lyon) and the local supermarket.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Ballymena

Good standard of hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay here. 10 minute walk to the tram stops.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Toronto

Outskirts of Lyon

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
We wanted an inexpensive hotel somewhere near Lyon. This was fine, maybe a 20 min drive into the city center. The room was small, but everything was consistent with our expectations.
3 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael from Shanghai

An absolute dump

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Dirty, rooms the size of matchboxes, foul odor, hot water lasts 3 minutes (each room has own tiny tank), no one there after 9pm to tell party going on at 3am to quiet down.... the list is too long to type. Avoid this hotel. Pay a few euro more and get something livable.
1 out of 5
by Rob from London

Bed comfortable enough

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Cheap so didn't expect much. It met those expectations. Slept fine, but the room and whole hotel does have a weird smell!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa fe

dismal- the bathroom!!

Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels
The room wasnt much no elevator 2nd floor the big problem was the w.c. the whole bathroom was elevated (perhaps an afterthought?) a foot high. It was actually the smallest bathroom I have ever seen even on a small boat. It was bizzare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé pour eurexpo et st priest

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre petite mais correct pour la propreté un peu vétuste... mais bon lit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels