Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rochester, UK

convenient hotel for the business district

Posted Feb 15, 2017
walking distance to train station, nice coffee shop nearby, the usual boring business hotel chain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

short stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: close to railway station and relatively cheap
Cons: rooms aren't blessed with space; smallest I've ever seen in a hotel but they are compact and work for a short stay. Wifi pretty flakey.
Location: Big shopping mall just past railway station; easy train rides to old town over rivers.
We stayed 2 nights; visited big park/zoo just north of here and miniature museam/old town a short train ride away; all worthwhile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location great for city and Part-Dieu. Staff very friendly and helpful ensuring a pleasant 3 night stay.
Cons: Lack of additional or alternate pillows made sleeping uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good accomodations near transportatio, plus help

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was everything I expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Uncomfortable bed & pillows . Small room spartan furniture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located and very good facilities.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Well located and able to park the car. Good public transport from hotel to all areas. Helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I have stayed at the hotel before. It's great. BUT when we got into our room it was obvious that a former resident had been smoking in there although that is illegal. We reported it to the hotel. The smell never went.
3 out of 5
by ynfeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights. Great proximity to train station but nice and quiet in room. Big rooms. Decent breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive for a bad hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very very expensive only because the uefa euro 2016, but in normal basis i will sleep in the car