Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super für einen Zwischenstopp

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
schönes ruhiges Zimmer in der obersten Etage, das Frühstücksbüffet war ok und qualitativ gut, die Anfahrt von der Autobahn ist einfach und ohne große Umwege fahren zu müssen, nach kurzen Check in Schwierigkeiten alles in allem eine gelungene Übernachtung
2 out of 5
by Ian from Chelmsford, ESSEX

beware of excessive breakfast charge!!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, good condition rooms were nice. However having been told upon arrival Breakfast was between 7 -10 and nothing else, when we checked out they wanted 13 Euros per person for breakfast each day. Considering we paid 170 euros for the room I thought this was excessive and they should have a least advised that it wasn't in room charge rather than pointing out to page 6/7 of the conditions in French I might add!!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Hastings

Nice clean modern hotel with good sized rooms

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay in June 2016 for one of the Euro 16 games. Clean modern hotel near the old town and one of the main rivers, the Saone. Good patisserie opposite, and multi-screen Cineplex. Bicycles for hire just outside as well. Service was friendly and efficient. About 15 minutes to the station via Uber. Also within walking distance of the tram and train system. We stayed on the top floor and our suite had a kitchenette and a Hugo roof terrace. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a non smoking hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a non smoking hotel. We ask for a quiet room. Our room smelt of cigarette smoke and people next to us with shared balcony were noisy and smoked. We ask to change rooms and we had to pay almost twice the amount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
- schönes Zimmer mit Balkon, durchgängig zur Strasse - sehr sauber - Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit - hat sofort die Klimaanlage zentral eingeschaltet - guter Erklärungen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfaite

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour tres agréable de 4 jours.
5 out of 5
by Martine from du NOOOooord ;-)

Dock Ouest Residence: Très bien. Je recommande.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
N'avons passé qu'une nuit à l'hôtel(très calme et confortable). Avons diner à l'extérieur de l'hôtel, dans un "bouchon"(petite soirée touristique oblige). Note globale de l'hôtel 8/10. La note aurait été 10/10 si le prix du petit-déjeuner(13,50€/personne) n'avait pas été TROP cher à notre avis. Mais néanmoins de qualité.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Petit déj un peu cher
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très moyen, pour une nuit seulement

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel récent perdu dans une rue étroite à proximité de cinémas et de brasserie dans un nouveau quartier encore en cours de mutation, pas vraiment résidentiel et touristique. Conception de la douche à complètement revoir. Salle de bains et douche en particulier très sales.bon petit déjeuner