Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Super accueil , cadre chaleureux , une Deco tres class et atypique avec un bouling en prime en salle de restauration , une salle de jeux ( authentique flipper , billard , babyfoot ). Rien a dire pour passer un séjour agréable , je le recommande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Room size
Cons: Breakfast and reception friendliness.
Room size good for family - Suite with 2 rooms were great. The hotel is in an industrial area which was not so nice. Other than that the stay was comfortable. Breakfast is ok. Continental only - selection fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super promo et super chambre

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir un prix très intéressant par expédia. Nous avons en plus eu une chambre surclassée en raison de la faible affluence. confort génial, propre et accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sebastien from Mâcon

Gatsby...le magnifique hôtel.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
En week end sur Lyon pour un salon. Nous étions à deux minutes d'Eurexpo, premier point positif, la chambre était trés bien et le petit dejeuner parfait. Chose assez amusante, il y a une salle d'arcade avec billard, babyfoot ainsi qu'une piste de bowling! Que du plus en somme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
expo-animo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thierry from Montpellier

Hotel full renovated, hostess perfect ! thank you

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
everything was perfect. The desk hostess welcomed us with kindness and smiles. We leaved the room quite late and they didn't call us once, we had absolutly no pressure to leave. In some hotel they had call you 3 times to know when you will leave, especially, we learn later that the hotel was full in the evening and they need the room ! The hotel was just renovated. Everything was clean and looks great : room, lobby, restaurant... Parking available and secured. A lot of choice for the breakfast, including local products like "faisselle" and better quality product (pastries, Nutella, yogourts, fresh orange juice... I'm not an easy customer, but really, everthing was perfect, no thong to tell...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis from aydat

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très classe. chambre spacieuse avec tout confort . Petit bémole, le drap housse du matelas n'avait pas du etre changé car présence de cheveux...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grelier from angers

tres bien

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
une etape de 2 nuits classique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels