Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice Car parking, over all good, room not comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberystwyth

Decent budget hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Staff were nice and helpful. Hotel itself was a bit far out. Nothing much around the area. Room was small for two people. Breakfast was nice, plenty of choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
I stayed here overnight for the Euro 2016 semi final. It was mid-way between city and stadium slo thought it woulfnbee a good option. I payee 150 euros for the room. When I got to the room there was a tariff on the back of the door saying that the price of the room for special events was 59 euros. The room was tiny with a double bed and a single bunk. The single bunk had black stains in the sheets. There was only one power point in the room. Whenever someone closed their door the entire building shook. It was like the walls were made from paper. To get to the city there is a tram that ales you to a metro station. The location is not bad for transport but there is literally nothing arouund the hotel. Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average!

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Very average stay, I would try somewhere else if I went back. Easy parking and easy check in. Wifi was very poor. Room was clean from what I could tell but older so it made it feel dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

This hotel is basic but appropriate for the price

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Handy from the autoroute
Cons: Non smoking rooms are just that, not smoked in!
Location: Not much, industrial and residential. Lyons centre is a bus and metro journey away
This was a hotel for us to stopover in on our way to the Alpes. We had booked a non smoking room and unfortunately the room had definitely been smoked in and smelt bad and the bedding also smelt of smoke. It is in an ok area but no where really to eat out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

清潔感

Posted Aug 21, 2016
1人で宿泊施設なのにダブルサイズのベッドに宿泊出来ました。ホテル全般綺麗で清潔感もあります。ただ、バスルームにシャンプーはなく郊外なのにフロントは22時頃には閉まってしまいます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit, wir durften den Computer der Rezeption benutzen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel Für Städtereisende

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Ruhiges Hotel was aber dennoch in der Stadt liegt. Nahverkehrsmittel sind optimal zu erreichen (ca 100M). Damit steht einem Besuch in der Stadt nichts im Wege
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Für die Durchreise ok

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Der günstige Preis, Parkplatz vor dem Hotel.
Location: Hotel ist in der Vorstadt von Lyon.
Einfaches Hotel mit gutem Preisleistungsverhälnis, gut für eine Zwischenübernachtung. Zimmer sehr klein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ma réservation a été donné à un autre client.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Dommage qu'on réserve pour se retrouver dans une chambre plus petite car elle a été donné à quelqu'un d autre. aucun geste commercial.