Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuel from paris

retour d'un voyage de 2 nuits

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
bon accueil, petit dejeuner dans une petite salle dans les sous-sols un peu sombre, chambre vraiment petite par rapport a la photo. Dommage qu'ils ne fassent pas la chambre le matin ... sur un sejour de 3 jours c'etait une surprise de ne pas trouver une serviette propre dans la salle de bain, lit fait, etc ... dommage. Personnellement pour le meme prix je vais pas y retourner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by MariaAurelia

Wochenende in Lyon

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Wären lieber näher bei der Altstadt gewesen, mehr im Treiben. Der Service, das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Strange part of town

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, and the employees were nice.
This hotel was close to where I worked, so it was convenient for me. I would recommend it only to business travelers. If you are looking to see beautiful old Lyon, then this is not for you. Also, someone mentioned in their review that the walls were thin, so you can hear other guests through the walls. This is true, and one night I was kept awake by a loud argument in some other part of the hotel. It is also in the red light district, which makes it strange to walk around after sunset.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sur les deux jours que j'ai passé, difficulté à commander un taxi même par le personnel de l’hôtel. J'étais obligé à chaque fois de marcher (avec bagages à mon départ) jusqu'à la gare Perrache pour prendre un taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from USA

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient walk to the historic district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Muio confortável

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Foi apenas para dormir mas muito confortável.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geeignetes Hotel für einen kurzen Städtetrip

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: Hotelbar
Das Hotel hat unseren Anforderungen im großen und ganzen sehr gut entsprochen. Was allerdings kritisiert werden muss ist der Service an der Hotelbar. Ein Kellner, der keine Lust hatte und nicht mal ein normales Bier. Das war schlecht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by krzys

good but overpriced

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on HotelClub
Very good location. Helpful staff. Barbie house small room. Very overpriced.