Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the centre of Lyon. Room outlooking onto square

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: very central, staff lovely and helpful.
Cons: air conditioning in the room.
Enjoyed it immensely. weather wonderful. location great, food great.
3 out of 5
by JC N from Par

Soirée Étape

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Globalement bon
2 out of 5
by Marcel from Neuchâtel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien placé à la place Bellecour, proche de tout et bien centré
4 out of 5
by Maxence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

是非また利用したいホテル

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
フランスの小さな客室には慣れていますが、こちらのクラシックダブルルームは二人だと狭いです。ベッドも小さいので単身向き。二人以上でしたらスーペリアなどが宜しいかと。。。エレベーターがないのですが、加えてステップフロアで迷路のよう。ですがインテリアはとても可愛らしく、清潔。フロントの方はどなたも優しくフレンドリーですし、食事も美味しい。ロケーションも最高ですので部屋選びにご注意いただきお薦めしたいホテルです。
2 out of 5
by Bjørn from Stavanger, Norway

Eldre sentrumsnært hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Et svært enkelt, noe slitt hotel. Men rendt og ordentlig. Hyggelig engelskspåklig betjening. Når jeg reiser er jeg på jakt etter et enkelt, rent og sikkert hotel, med dusj og toalett på rommet. Resten er ikke viktig for meg. Når så hotellet er billigm og ligger midt i smørøyet i Lyon, da er det perfekt. For de som ønsker mer luksus, er dette ikke noe for dem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agréable

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé au centre de Lyon. La chambre était propre et spacieuse. Par contre le petit déjeuner a 14€ est un peut chère pour un buffet froid.
4 out of 5
by Christine from Manosque

place Bercourt le 7/12/2015

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
A l'occasion des fêtes de la lumière, bien que celles ci aient été annulées, une nuit dans un hôtel très propre et deux petits déjeuners très copieux
4 out of 5
by ALAIN from Balma

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Petit déj excellent avec une serveuse souriant. Excellent conseil pour le restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Muriel from Geneve

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
hotel bien situé, pour le shopping c'est parfait. hotel facile a trouver. La litterie n'est pas terrible et les murs ne sont pas épais. On pouvait entendre les gens ronfler ou parler la nuit. Sinon le personnel est vraiment sympathique, très agréable.