Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Lowestoft

Lovely area & friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for the European rugby finals in May. The hotel was comfortable, in a lovely area right by the tube station. Approximately 20 minutes walk to the river
4 out of 5
by Michael

Lovely neighbourhood

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 8 nights for Euro 16. A small hotel in the district of Croix Rousse. The rooms are not very big but perfectly adequate and whilst they would benefit from some re-decoration, are clean and comfortable. We were out all day, every day throughout our stay so weren't there very long but found the staff helpful and courteous at all times The area itself is a delight. Away from the city centre (but easily accessible by Metro) it has its own culture, style and relaxed feel. Lots of bars/bistros and a regular street marked. All in all, a perfect base for a visit to Lyon
3 out of 5
by Maurits from Versailles

Hôtel vieillot mais idéalement situé

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Non conforme aux photos hôtel vieillot
4 out of 5
by Catherine et Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Madiha from Nancy

Rapport qualité prix correct

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Je m'attendais à mieux én ce qui concerne la qualité de la chambre. Néanmoins pour le prix la prestation reste tout à fait correcte. L'hôtel est très bien situé et il ya possibilité de se garer aux alentours.
4 out of 5
by Omar from Mexico

Great weekend with friends in Lyon

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and value hotel for a weekend trip with friends to Lyon. Good location for sightseeing, many restaurants close by, and nightlife. In addition, just in the street outside there is a Sunday street market which is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spitzen Virtel, schlichtes gutes Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016
kleine Badewanne, unser Zimmer war etwas schäbig, aber sauber und sehr charmant, großes Fenster, sehr freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
bon rapport qualité prix, et avec le sourire!
2 out of 5
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour proche du centre Chambre silencieuse et confortable