Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite nice

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a perfect location to explore the entire city. The rooms are small but certainly adequate. The bathroom is large, with a separate toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A simple unpretentious hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Its situation
Location: All the sights of Lyon are with easy reach
The hotel is simlle and unpretentious and ideally situated for seeing Lyon The staff were friendly and room comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best 3 star hotel in Lyon

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This the a four star hotel. The room is spacious, the bedroom is separated from bathroom and closet. Have free water. Very clean and bright lights. It's quiet and most important, AC is strong. Definitely will go back again.
5 out of 5
by John from Canada

great place to stay in Lyon

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, walking distance to Vieux Lyon, Mercières Street, shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sutton, Surrey

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, value, room & style of hotel
Cons: Curtains in our room didn't close fully
Location: Hotel located 500 yards from a famous theatre and close to posh shopping area. Lots of places to eat located close by as well.
Great hotel. Location excellent near Bellecour. 12 euro cab fare from Eurostar station but is walkable. Room nice and clean. Staff very friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by La direction, Hotel Management
Dear client, Thank you for sharing your experience among us ! We hope to see you soon, Best regards
4 out of 5
by Williamr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Switzerland

Exploring Lyon

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location next to the Theater and a few minutes walk to Old Lyon. Very quiet and comfortable room. We were even upgraded to a larger room on request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Indeed, when we have the possibility, we upgrade some room for a better comfort and we appreciate your satisfaction. Thank you for your stay - The direction
5 out of 5
by Robert from Alexandria, VA

A Very Pleasant Surprise in Lyon, France!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
One-day visit to Lyon on the way back to Paris from the south of France. Great location. Convenient to the train stations, and the sights and restaurants of Lyon!
4 out of 5
by Philllip from Mandurah WA

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny room.