Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-priced hotel in great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Our room was upgraded because they had extra space. The room's size was fantastic given the price we paid and the location is superb if you are in the city for tourism. Despite facing the main street, there was no problem with noise. Hotel staff were really helpful too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ANNE MARIE from Nancy

Trop cher pour une telle chambre.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Au dessus de 100€ c'est trop cher, même si la foire de Lyon était installée, cet Hotel monte trop ses prix pour un service très moyen, le personnel est cependant charmant. Pour le petit déjeuner, le café n'est pas bon et le buffet très moyen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Attancourt

hôtel très bien situé à côté de la place Bellecour

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: La situation proche du vieux Lyon
Cons: Petitesse de la douche et de la chambre
Location: Position stratégique : Accès facile à pied au quartier St Jean, aux restaurants, au quartier croix rousse et à la gare la part dieu...
Nous y avons séjourné 2 nuits avec des amis. Notre chambre était assez petite par contre celle de nos amis était spacieuse et beaucoup plus agréable. Bon rapport qualité prix même pour le petit déjeuner. Petite surprise (mauvaise) une taxe de 10% non prévue à la réservation.
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Châteauneuf les Martigues

hôtel très bien placé.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pour un déplacement professionnel, la situation de l'hôtel a permis de passer de bonnes soirées.
3 out of 5
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Odiham

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there for one night, visiting a relative. The room was small, but for a similar occasion we would go back to the same hotel.
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Annecy

je recommande!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien placé et bon rapport qualité-prix