Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel rustique typiquement français.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Bien situé, propre, personnel professionnel...
Cons: Le délai de la minuterie des lumières du salon pourrait être prolongé pour éviter d’utiliser l'ordinateur dans le noir.
Location: Près du métro et proche des attraits touristiques. Tout peut se faire à pied ou presque.
Personnel très avenant et sympathique. Chambre un peu sombre (petites fenêtres) mais confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux et agréable dans une jolie salle à dîner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Mid-range hotel. Friendly, helpful staff, useful location for walking to places. Good value.
3 out of 5
by Eliana from Araçatuba

Recomendo!!!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia muito agradável!!! Hotel pequeno mas muito bom!!! Recomendo!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅に近く、静かな環境

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: バスローブがあった。 近くのフレンチレストラン「M」は絶品。
Cons: シャワーの高さが変えられると助かる。
Location: 公園が近くにあったけど、時間が無くあまり散策できなかった。
昔、誰かのお家(大豪邸?)だったようなマンションを改装しているホテル。 部屋は細かく分かれてて全部間取りが違うようです。 フロント人たちは気さくで親切英語が出来れば全然OKです。 ホテル並びにコンビにあり、駅の近くには美味しいパン屋さんがあって行列してます。 またリヨンに行く事があったら泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by Christina from Malmö

Prisvärt hotell

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Lyckad businesstrip som gav möjlighet att se lite av Lyon pga hotellets utmärkta läge i förhållnade till conf.centra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour étape de 48 h.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel discret derrière une façade bourgeoise, d'un quartier tranquille, nous avons apprécié la sympathie, l'accueil et la disponibilité du personnel, qui compensent largement l'ancienneté de l'établissement, un peu éloigné du centre, mais aux alentours: choix de restaurants intéressants, et vaste parc de la Tête d'Or pour s'oxygéner
4 out of 5
by Denis from carling

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
receptioniste super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel, great service

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Nice place, clean and close to everything. Service was friendly and impeccable!
4 out of 5
by Jing D.

Bon qualité/prix

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel à 4 étoiles abordable. Personnel très serviable.