Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant surprise.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very kind, helpful staff. Such a respite for a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Nicolas Blanchez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , At first , thank you for sharing your feedback following your last experience . We're delighted to know you spent a lovely stay in our beautiful city , thanks to our quality service and room comfort . We look forward to welcome you during your next trip in Lyon ! Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellyn, IL

Great Location on Presqu'Île.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: La Residence is steps away from many interesting things to see, and on a pedestrian street, with lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
We had a quiet, pleasant overnight stay at La Residence. The room looked out on a quiet courtyard, breakfast was fine. The room had a queen bed and 2 single beds arranged in a bunked manner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Nicolas Blanchez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for sharing your feedback following your last trip ! It's a real pleasure to know you spent a lovely stay with us thanks to our central location in the heart of the city center and our room comfort . We loo forward to welcome you once again during your next trip ! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Sa situation, l'accueil, le confort
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Hôtel situé à 100 m de la Place Bellecour, personnel très accueillant, disponible; La chambre était très propre, la literie impeccable et la salle de bains très agréable. Accueil impeccable, possibilité de se garer devant la porte pour décharger les bagages
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gute zentrale Lage

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: die Lage
...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel idéalement situé pour visiter Lyon. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié, très bon rapport qualité/prix. Réception 24h/24. Personnel très disponible et efficace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bon hôtel !

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé (qq pas de la place Bellecour), dans une rue commerçante. Accueil chaleureux, personnel avenant et serviable. Chambre propre et climatisée. J'y étais déjà descendue et j'y retournerai à mon prochain séjour à Lyon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client , Tout d'abord , nous vous remercions de votre fidélité ! Nous sommes ravis de voir que notre emplacement , nos prestations et notre accueil vous permettent de passer d'agréables moments lyonnais ! Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine visite lyonnaise . Cordialement, Nicolas Blanchez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home from home.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Farming experience, helpful friendly staff,. Lovely rooms fantastic coffee!The night manager was especially kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Nicolas Blanchez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , We're delighted to know you spent some great time in our hotel thanks to our welcoming staff and our room comfort . Your satisfaction is our only goal and our best reward ! We look forward to welcome you once again during your next trip in Lyon , Best regards , Nicolas Blanchez
4 out of 5
by Michel from Marseille

très bon hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pas super luxe, mais chambre très spacieuse, clim efficace,wC et sdb propres, personnel sympathique et très bon petit dej
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client , C'est avec un grand plaisir que nous prenons connaissance de votre satisfaction suite à votre expérience dans notre établissement . Nous sommes ravis si nos prestations , nos services et notre accueil ont pu vous faire passer d'agréables moments lyonnais . Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine visite , Salutations, Nicolas Blanchez
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
bien