Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: All is good
Very nice boutique hotel, centrally located, easy to access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Colazione e personale
Cons: Camere e loro pulizia
Location: Centrale, davanti piazza grande ma tranquilla con ruota panoramica
Posizione centralissima ma tranquilla, personale disonibile poliglotta e cortese, colazione eccezionale. Pulizia camera migliorabile, camere belle ma non eccellenti
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Stadthotel in bester Lage

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Freundlicher Empfang, sehr gute Kage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Leider wirkt das Hotel etwas angestaubt. Wir hatten ein Zimmer in der 5. Etage. Klein, mit ordentlichem Bett, aber neumodischem Schiebeschrank, der überhaupt nicht in das Ambiente paßte. Im Bad war die Badewanne beschädigt, bei der Dusche waren Befestigungsteile abgefallen. An den Wänden bröckelte teilweise die Farbe, die Türen waren angestoßen. Der Vorhang war teilweise nicht in der Gardinenschiene befestigt. Dies müßte der Zimmerservice sehen. Insgesamt ein Eindruck, daß das Hotel einen Renovierungsstau hat. Im Erdgeschoß ein schöner kleiner Aufenthaltsraum. Der Frühstücksraum sehr angenehm. Frühstücksleistung super. Etwas laut. Mit viel Wohlwollen würde ich 4 Sterne vergeben. An den Zimmern muß dringend etwas gemacht werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIKIO from 日本

五つ星の割りには・・・

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5つ星の割には、入り口が貧相だった。 ロケーションは抜群に良いです。 風呂場の掃除が雑だった。 総合的には花マルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, central location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, stylish, location
Cons: Wifi
Location: We walked everywhere in Lyon from the hotel. We had a guided tour of the Cote Rotie wine region - which was excellent
We were a group of 10 friends in Lyon for a long weekend. The hotel was very nice and in a very good location. The wifi in the rooms was not good and I was spammed endlessly after I signed on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé mais chambre petite sur cour !

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: sa situation mais chambre trop petite et donnant sur un mur !
Cons: qu'à ce prix on nous ait fourni une chambre aussi petite sans vue est inadmissible.
Chambre dite " supérieure" petite et sur cour ! non conforme au prix demandé en pré-paiement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uppsala

Centralt, lugnt och lyxigt

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Personalen, sängen och läget.
Cons: Ingenting.
Location: Nära till allt - shopping, gamla stan, restauranger, teater, Rhone floden, osv.
Personalen var hjälpsam, vänlig och proffsig. Definitivt ett 5 stjärnigt hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Semaine et sejour ensoleillés

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil Le personnel est toujours disponible et prêt à vous aider Un regret de n'avoir pu faire l'école de cuisine de M Paul bocuse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william from Long Beach , Ca

Great time in Lyon

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from Singapore

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in this hotel from 28th Sep till 1st Oct. location is great and it's next to the train stations. Service from the staff was great!